LoungeNearby Inverleith Park (10 minute walk)
Apartment close to Princes St, Royal Mile & Castle

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A great top floor flat located 20 minutes walk (5 minutes on the bus) from the city centre. Charming neighbourhood with great pubs/coffee shops, and very close to the Royal Botanical Gardens, the Water of Leith Walkway and Inverleith Park, as well as the popular area of Stockbridge.

The flat has one bedroom (with a new king-sized bed) and a new sofa bed in the lounge.

The kitchen is recently renovated and fully equipped with oven, hobs, fridge/freezer, toaster, coffee machine and microwave.

Жилье

The flat can sleep four people. The bedroom consists of a new king-sized bed, and plenty of cupboard space. The lounge has a brand new sofa bed (very easy to convert from a sofa to a bed) which can comfortably accommodate two.

The lounge also has an extendable dining table, which can sit 4 comfortably but up to 6.

The kitchen is recently renovated and fully equipped.

The bathroom consists of an electric shower, and there is a separate W/C.

Доступно гостям

Access to the whole place, one bedroom cupboard will be padlocked, but the other is free to use!

Общение с гостями

I don't live in Edinburgh, but I have a great airBnB host and my parents live nearby to help with any problems.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1207 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2817 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8049 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Airbnb rules

Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.

Please leave any laundry bags marked Air Managed outside the apartment door.

Please do not bring these into the apartment. These are to be collected.

No smoking, vaping, candles or incense burners permitted.

Please clean your dishes and leave them to dry and place any waste in the bin such as leftover food etc.

Please do not use items in cupboards which are personal belongings such as clothes, jewellery etc.

Towels provided must not be used for removal of makeup etc

No parties, outside visitors or overnight guests without prior approval from your host.

Do not engage in illegal activities. If you break or damage something, please let us know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

Garbage should be removed regularly to prevent smell and so as not to attract pests.

No access to property gardens unless stated in guest access.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
A good well equipped apartment within easy striking distance of the main attractions. Quiet and peaceful neighbourhood!

Профиль пользователя Chris And Ruth
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic apartment near the city centre. Top tip go for a walk along the nearby Water of Leith. We'd be more than happy to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Ivana
сентябрь 2017
Had an amazing stay, you can really tell that David has put a lot of effort in to making your stay comfortable. There was a great little guide book available with all the best places to eat and things to do and bottles of water, shower gel and even wine left on check in. Communication was great and fast. The bed was comfortable and shower was clean. What more could you need? The location was exactly as I was expecting, there is a big hill walk up into Princes street, which I quite enjoyed everyday and will take you about 20 minutes, but if that's not for you there's a bus that is really easy to jump on. You can also easily walk from Waverly station, but if you have big bags the Taxi only costs around £5. Overall I really enjoyed my time in David's place.

Профиль пользователя Hugh
август 2017
The flat was well located, we were able to walk to most places of interest within thirty minutes or catch a nearby bus/tram. The rooms are spacious and well presented, the place obviously well cared for. He had an issue with the WiFi during our stay, we contacted David he responded quickly but unfortunately the issue was not fixed during our stay. During our stay David also communicated well and tried to resolve any issues we had. We personally found the bed comfortable but with feather poking out, causing a slight problem but not enough to enjoy a good night sleep once you were out for the count.

Профиль пользователя Gary Michelle
август 2017
Wish we had more than just one night , public transport on your doorstep, 5 minute bus trip to Edinburgh Castle . Enjoyed stay

Профиль пользователя Yosephine Ina
август 2017
The apartment itself it's cozy & homy. But the building stairs & corridor looks old and needed cleaning. It was located on top floors (3rd level) so it's not suitable for those who has difficulties with climbing stairs (old people, disabled, or with big heavy luggages) since there's no elevator/lift.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
август 2017
This was our first time using AirBnB. Our experience was made so easy by our host David, who was in contact throughout the process and answered any queries quickly. Location was great. Was close, but away from too much bustle of the Edinburgh Fringe, with still plenty of choices of restaurants and bars if we needed a break from the crowds. The information pack left in the flat was a nice touch and helpful. Flat was clean, warm and comfortable and had all the amenities and equipment we needed. Would definitely stay again in a heart beat!!!!

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя David

I am a 25 year old chartered accountant. My favourite things are beer, being outdoors and playing/watching rugby.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления