2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Tucked away in a fabulous area of Cheltenham. Just the place for a relaxing stay during the many fabulous events Cheltenham has to offer. On the doorstep you have many fantastic restaurants, cafes and boutique shops.
-Perfect pit stop for Cotswolds.

Жилье

Tucked away in a fabulous area of Cheltenham. Warm and cosy, the house was decorated by interior designers so is beautifully simplistic and modern whilst still feeling homely. Homeowners live in. Pretty front patio, shared bathroom, living room and nice kitchen/dining area. We have wifi so feel free to connect!

We are very close to the bus stop at Cheltenham General Hospital that goes to some of the beautiful Cotswolds villages, such as Bourton on the Water.

Cheltenham Festival Race week : Couples only please. Minimum two nights stay.

Доступно гостям

More than welcome to use of anything in the house.

Front bedroom is lived in by us, so no access.

Общение с гостями

Sarah and myself are very sociable. But if space is wanted then that is fine!

We are both present due to working locally.

Другие важные подробности

Cereal/bread/coffee/tea/milk available for breakfast.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 6227 р
Цена на выходные 4528 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

No shoes in the house
No eating hot foods in the bedroom


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Excellent location, massive and comfortable bed! The bedroom and the bathroom were immaculate and very comfortable indeed. This room went beyond any expectation - a great room and a wonderfully warm welcome . I will definately rebook one day

Профиль пользователя Minh
август 2017
Very nice room, very comfortable bed, very accurate description and it's a very nice and charming area too to stay in.

Профиль пользователя Massimo
июль 2017
It was the second time at Sarah and Chris's place and as great as the first time. Sarah and Chris are fantastic hosts and fully represent the original spirit of Airbnb : renting a spare room making your guests feel at home. Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Stuart
июль 2017
Fab Fab Fab! Great location, clean, friendly and very comfortable

Профиль пользователя Axel
июль 2017
Thank you very much Sarah and Chris for you welcome. I have leaved a very good moment in your company. You have given me a very good advice during this week . I strongly advice Sarah and Chris and their charming house. Thanks you a lot Axel

Профиль пользователя Frank
июнь 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The house and location were perfect for my stay in Cheltenham. The hosts were warm, friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Karen
май 2017
Sarah and Chris are a lovely, friendly young couple who made us very welcome and encouraged us to use their home as our own. They have a beautiful home which is very conveniently located close to Montpelier Park, the shops, bars and restaurants. Although very central the location is quiet, we slept really well in the enormous, comfy bed.

Челтенхэм, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sarah

Hi! My name is Sarah and in the photo above I am joined by my wonderful other half Chris.We are both caring and friendly people. We love making new friends and always on the look out for new adventures. I am a musical theatre lover , Chris enjoys sport and we both enjoy a glass of bubbly on a Friday evening! I am primary school teacher and Chris owns his own business. We look forward to meeting you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления