Пропустить и перейти к тексту
3 level home on the hills over looking Christchurch city. Sunlight through the living and dining room. Can be divided if required.
Сохранить объявление.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная

Two Bright and Sunny Double Bedrooms available singly or together. Priced per room. Beds are queen size. Own bathroom & shared house facilities. Views across the Canterbury plains to the Southern Alps and the sea. We have a Silvia Rancilio Coffee m/c and can provide superb coffee.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 детская кровать

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены

Доступность

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oliver
Oliver
Январь 2017
Sean and Veronica were fantastic hosts. Their home is beautiful and extremely well maintained; with truly exceptional views over Christchurch. They went above and beyond throughout my 4 day stay - serving great breakfast food, brilliant flat white coffees, and even gave me a …
Профиль пользователя Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Декабрь 2016
Top notch. If you're inclined to book, strongly suggest you do. Browse on only to find lesser lodgings. Special hosts with a beautiful, comfortable home.
Профиль пользователя Carl
Carl
Февраль 2016
We spend whole 4 weeks at this house and it's our best memory ever. Sean & Vee are very kind and helpful, give us a lot of local information and other help. They love the kids so we feel at ease when the kids are laughing or playing at the living room. You feel like you are the f…
Профиль пользователя Nick
Nick
Январь 2016
Sean & Vee are great hosts, very thoughtful and accomodating. This was our first stay in South Island and was during the New Year. We had great conversations with fantastic coffee. The room was lovely and the bed was very comfortable . The house is very spacious with amazing view…

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Sean & Vee

Крайстчерч, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Sean & Vee
19 отзывов
My wife and I are Irish, Vee is from Cork and I'm from Galway. We lived in Spain and London before moving to New Zealand. On leaving the corporate/computer world I became a Registered Marriage Celebrant. We travel a lot and enjoy getting to see new places and meet new people. O…
Языки: English
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем