Spa area rooftop view
Luxury Penthouse Duplex -by beach+ hot tub Jacuzzi
Luxury Penthouse Duplex -by beach+ hot tub Jacuzzi
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

this luxury duplex in bograshov street next to Dizengof center and the beach (5 Min. ) offer you a luxury stay in the center of tel aviv.

2 bedrooms, working area, 2 living rooms, 2 showers (outdoor shower!), 2 bathrooms and more facilities.

Extra half third floor with a Spa equipment including Big outdoor stylish Jacuzzi.

There are also 2 Nespresso machines, 2 very stylish living rooms with speakers all over, 2 internet providers that you will have a WiFi signal all over our amazing house.


honestly, this is The best Duplex Penthouse in tel aviv - for limited period for rent ! Walking distance from the beach and Dizengof center famous mall.

3 Floors : Small Spa area with 5 persons Jacuzzi, 2 living areas, big 70 SM terrace with a view all over tel aviv - also some sea view !

we do also have BBQ facilities (big grill with up to 15 dishes at the same time)

Ask more for details!

Доступно гостям

thru side street, with a special code.

Общение с гостями

you will have a service company that can come every day 9.00 am - 18.00 for your needs, if needed.

Другие важные подробности

No parties allowed !

Бесплатная парковка
Сушильная машина
Можно курить

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2309 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 5268 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 88789 р
Цена на выходные 17699 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

do not smoke in the house inside. no pets allowed. SMOKING ZONE IN THE TERRACE ONLY.

no parties allowed. No children under 15 years old allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - in house stairs between the floors in the house. but there is elevator in the building
Своей парковки нет - parking across the street


Устройства безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Morane
октябрь 2017
Appartement encore plus beau que sur les photos ! Idéalement situé et à 5 minutes de la plage à pied. Une terrasse de rêve, une douche intérieur et une autre a l'extérieur et le jacuzzi avec une vue imprenable. Nir nous a laisser à disposition pleins de boissons, du café et beaucoup d'autre choses. Nous recommandons fortement cet appartement et reviendrons avec plaisir chez Nir. Merci encore
Профиль пользователя Nir
Ответ от Nir:
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Esther
август 2017
Nir is an amazing host and I definitely recommand his place. Clean, bright and well located. Nir is always available and we really had a great time at his place. And the apartment is just amazing

Профиль пользователя Laurent
август 2017
Très beau loft/penthouse idéalement situé. Nir a su prendre le temps nécessaire pour nous expliquer le fonctionnement de l'appartement et notamment du jaccuzzi qui surplombe tout tel aviv.

Профиль пользователя Tamir
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Ben
апрель 2017
Great, central apartment with a huge patio! Very friendly and helpful host!

Профиль пользователя Ziv
декабрь 2016
We arrived at the apartment for one day (and night, unfortunately for private reasons), but we were positively surprised by the facilities and the place, it is for sure one of the best places we've stayed in, especially for all we have received during our short staying. First we have to admire the host’s understanding of the situation that caused us to shorten our visit to tlv. He even gave us a bottle of nice Israeli wine to make us feel welcome, thank you guys! Nir and Eyal’s place is located in the heart of tel aviv, just 5-10 minutes walking to any where central and interesting (you can see the sea from the terrace!) The location is supreme, no doubt about that. The apartment itself is 2 floors (the lower floor has 2 full bedrooms, one of those is used normally by the owner who travels allot so that’s kinda convenient) but with the unforgettable enormous terrace that includes a second dining area and a second terrace with a totally adjustable 5 person Jacuzzi, this whole space is actually a double terrace triplex! With a Jacuzzi!! Amazing! Needless to point out that place was spotless and neat, we did stay for one night but we felt like we have received much more than expected. We’ve spent around 250$ for all that (and relatively to the prices we’ve seen around tlv that’s one of the best quality homes to be in). The warm welcoming and being there for whatever we needed during our short stay made everything memorable and we are sure to come back! Go on boys=)
Профиль пользователя Nir
Ответ от Nir:
Hey guys, thank you so much for your warm words. Actually we do not let to stay less then 4 nights , so I am so happy to hear your words. Hope to see you any soon in tel aviv and to host you again. you were a great guests !
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Marc
октябрь 2016
The apartment is in a great location, and it's fantastic having a hot-tub on the roof with city views. However, the listing wasn't accurate, the apartment wasn't clean, the fixtures and furniture were very dated, but worst of all Nir was sneaky and dishonest with us when a material problem arose, as follows: 1. The listing said that onsite parking was included. However, building work meant that this wasn't the case when we arrived, so we had to use costly public car parks instead. When we complained, Nir denied all knowledge and surreptitiously changed the listing and denied ever saying parking was included. Nir went further to say he had no idea why we thought parking might be included and that we must have got confused when we booked. Airbnb confirmed that Nir had quickly changed the listing once we complained and that he'd therefore have to reimburse us for parking. We therefore concluded that Nir is clearly sneaky and dishonest, rather than just owning up to his otherwise small mistake. Although he offered us a small contribution to our parking costs, it wasn't the full amount we spent. Worst still though he then mislead Airbnb and said we'd accepted his small contribution as full settlement. The complete opposite was true, as we'd refused to take the cash from him and instead raised a formal Airbnb dispute before we even left. 2. There were used condom wrappers and dirty tissues etc. left lying around. There was also rotting food left in the fridge. There were very thick layers of dust, and mould and heavy limescale in the bathroom. The place had been cleaned like it was a student's apartment, not like a "luxury penthouse" with a corresponding price tag. 3. There was construction work taking place, so we got woken up early most mornings with pounding on the walls (they appeared to be re-rendering the outside). This wasn't Nir's fault per se, but he didn't warn us about this beforehand or apologise afterwards. 4. There was no drawer or cupboard space at all for us to put our clothes in. You don't want to know what we found when we tried to find space! 5. Nir was fine to deal with until we raised concerns about the parking, at which stage he become hostile and unreceptive very quickly.
Профиль пользователя Nir
Ответ от Nir:
Thank you for your stay and your feedback, however I found your comments totally dishonest. We do have a 24/7 service as you know, including cleaning and all other problems. You were in touch with them every day and said that all is fine. In addition, you did not ask to pay only for the parking here, you added also Receipts from parking at the airport (24$) and other places around the city - and airbnb also refuse to pay you for that. I wish you all the best and good luck in the future.
октябрь 2016

У этого хозяина 37 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Тель-Авив-Яффо, ИзраильНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nir

Hello, i am Nir and I travel a lot.

In tel Aviv, we do offer you great value for your up coming stay in tel aviv.

good for singles, couples and more.

Gay people are welcome. No pets are allowed.
We do have a unique perfect luxury duplex to offer, and ee also have small apartment for everyone of course!

Send me a message and hope to see you soon.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления