Desk, bed and wardrobe in cosy 1st floor room next to bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room in attractive Victorian house in lively East Oxford walking,distance of city centre.Highly recommended restaurants,pubs and live music venues in neighbourhood e.gMagdalen Arms, Rusty Bicycle, O2Academy and ArtBar. Breakfast and bike

Жилье

The Cowley Road area of East Oxford where we live is well known for being the most interesting and bohemian part of Oxford. It is truly multi-cultural with Russian , Caribbean and Asian restaurants. Jazz, indie and Irish folk music can be found locally. Students, artists, teachers and social workers all rub shoulders.

Доступно гостям

From the house you can be in the city centre after a 10 minute walk, all the bus routes are near by and there is a lovely walk into town along the river Thames.

Общение с гостями

We will always be present although myself and my daughter are working full-time, my son is at school and my partner is a full-time student.We all meet in the evening for our evening meal

Другие важные подробности

Towels are supplied


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома

Just respect. Smoking is allowed but only in the kitchen area.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

216 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
This is a great location - walking distance to the city centre, and close to the bars and restaurants on Cowley road. Great hosts, who provide a comfortable and private room. Ideal for student travellers.

Профиль пользователя Hannah
сентябрь 2017
Simon was a great host and he made sure I had everything I needed for my stay.

Профиль пользователя Michael
сентябрь 2017
Quiet, close to the bus, clean.

Профиль пользователя Andy
сентябрь 2017
A single bedroom in a family home. Comfy bed, desk and next to shared bathroom. Simon was friendly and welcoming. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Sterling
август 2017
Simon was great and Billy lived up to the hype. It is a lived in house with quite a bit of activity at times but it certainly wasn't an issue.

Профиль пользователя Simon
август 2017
Sweet home sweet. I had a wonderfull time at Simon place. It was cozy ant I felt like beeing at home. I was just wonderful. Thanks a lit !

Профиль пользователя Kristy
июль 2017
Simon was a very friendly host and willing to answer any questions about the area. The home is simple, but comfy. A loving and friendly family. Very basic, but if you don't mind that then this is a great stay. Ideally located as it's Very close to the city centre.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оксфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Simon

I am a school teacher living in Oxford with my partner and two children. My partner Carol is a full time mature student studying social sciences. My daughter Phoenix is 20 and currently at university in Bristol. Alex my son is 14. I am keen on sports , in particular running , swimming and cycling. I have participated in triathlons. I am a Man Utd fan and enjoy walking my very friendly dog Billy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления