Short-term room
Quiet Bdrm w/Private Bath & TV in BIG apartment!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Всего в нескольких шагах от Центрального парка, 1600 кв. Футов, 3br / 2 ванны, на 87-м и CPW. Отдельная комната с кроватью размера "queen-size", отдельной полной ванной (с потрясающим душем), 40-дюймовым телевизором, весенним водяным холодильником Польши и заправлена далеко в квартиру вдали от улицы и еще 2 спальни. Иногда я могу быть гибким с проверкой времени, поэтому просто дайте мне знать, если у вас есть что-то другое в виду.
translated by Google

Just steps from Central Park, 1600 sq ft, 3br/2 bath, at 87th and CPW. Private room w/queen bed, private full bath (w/amazing showerhead), 40" TV, a Poland Spring water cooler, and tucked far into the apartment away from the street and 2 other bedrooms.

I can sometimes be flexible with checkin/out times so just let me know if you have something different in mind.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 897 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1195 р
Цена на выходные 8368 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Please do not lock the deadbolt lock from the inside since we don't have keys for it so you'll lock out my roommates. The door autolocks so you just need to close it to lock it.

Please keep all luggage/bags in my room since the living room is a common area. If you really need space, you can leave a bag or two just outside of my bedroom but please nothing on the couches.

My roommates are very quiet and go to bed around 10:30 so please keep noise levels down past then and try to avoid using the kitchen past then as well.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

51 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ashley
сентябрь 2017
We had a fantastic stay. We had a last minute schedule change and he was very helpful to work with. Location is fantastic, loved the quiet street and closeness to Central Park, great food, and subway to downtown.

Профиль пользователя Oliver
сентябрь 2017
Buddy's apartment is in an amazing part of the city - close to Central Park, close to the subway, close to many museums and is very safe. I would stay in this area again and in this apartment. Buddy's flat mates were very welcoming and kind - they truly made staying here a real pleasure. The water from the cooler is also very nice and convinient! In summary if you need somewhere safe, comfortable and clean with fantastic hosts then you must stay here! Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Shelly
сентябрь 2017
A decent place

Профиль пользователя Tyler
июль 2017
Buddy’s place was great! Exactly what it looked like in the pictures. The bathroom was clean and excellent. Buddy made everything very easy. The location was also very nice. I would absolutely go back.

Профиль пользователя Gora
июль 2017
For a young guy wanting to explore the city and go back to a peaceful place at night, this is perfect. Located right next to the subway, close to many restaurants and shops, half a block from the heart of central park, few blocks from the Natural History Museum. Big house with all the amenities one might need. Last but not least, Buddy and his roommate are fun welcoming people, ready to give advice or just to have a fun chat. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Chris
июль 2017
Great stay. Comfortable room. Large flat (particularly the living room) in a quiet area, yet only a block or two away from bars and shops. Buddy's housemate is a chill guy.

Профиль пользователя Eugene B.
июнь 2017
Awesome place, right next to Central Park. Close to B and C train, great neighborhood in the West side. Place is exactly as described, very fast WiFi, your own private bath, and an awesome host!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Buddy

I'm from NJ originally and moved here with my roommate 9 quick years ago. I love hitting comedy clubs, museums, and sporting events and I'm all for budget traveling which is what brought me here.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления