Lounge dining roomFamily kitchen
Double room Wokingham near London

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable homely environment in a beautiful forested residential area: Very good amenities close by: Close to London & excellent travel links via train, M4 & M3. Great road net works to other major towns & cities: eg.Oxford,Winchester,Windsor


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking is allowed in the house and would expect house members to show respect to others and by clearing up after themselves after using kitchen and bathroom areas.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Vince
июнь 2013
Carol is simply amazing. She is very kind and helpful. Her place is clean and beautiful. I have been very lucky in finding her. I would recommend her to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Miriam
октябрь 2012
I LOVED staying with Carol, she has a lovely home, and made me feel so welcome. I was so sad to leave! Would recommend staying here 110%. It is a lovely area. She goes above and beyond as a hostess to make everyone comfortable and happy. I felt at home right away and would have loved to stay :). Her house is always tidy and clean and it is a very relaxing atmosphere. Carol is someone that would get along with anyone she meets, she is very fun to spend time with and is a lovely lady.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Carol

I moved down to Berkshire 3 and half years ago to take up a job here as a primary school teacher and I must say I have never looked back since. It is an amazing place to live, so beautiful and so much to do and see.
I own my 3bed house here in Finchampstead and am looking forward to sharing my home with people who are friendly,sociable and who would appreciate what this area of the south of England has to offer.
My main interests are music, travelling and visiting new places, socializing and wining and dining in different restaurants. I guess that's why I love it round here so much. The whole area is very wooded with a wide variety of trees. It once belonged to the queen.Hence that's why it's called 'Royal Berkshire'. Although there are many places to see and lots of small towns, it is still very rural and has that 'English charm' about it. Some of the pubs and restaurants are so cute with old beams and original features.
There is a good music scene here too, with many venues that do live music of all kinds and of course London is close by too.
So, as you can probably tell, I love life and try to get the best from each day. My job is very demanding,but I guess I work hard and play hard.
If you come to stay at my place, I hope you enjoy taking in the sights and experiences that 'Royal Berkshire' and the South East has to offer.

Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше
Похожие объявления