Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable 2 bedroom 1 bathroom family apartment, 1min walk to Tower Bridge & 5min to London Bridge. Next to tourist sites & great transport links. Supermarket and restaurants on your doorstep. A great place to experience London.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати, 1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 12:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 2427 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 40456 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is the house we live in so we ask guests to treat us as they would treat their own house. No pets allowed and no smoking inside the house. We are in a shared block so no loud music after 10pm and no additional guests without prior agreement.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Collin
январь 2016
James was kind and courteous. He waited at the flat for us to arrive to show us around and explain things. The flat is situated in an excellent location, close to the river Thames and Tower Bridge. Although the flat is suitable for 4 people, I think 2 adults and 2 children will enjoy the space more than a family with grown kids. James was available for any queries and responded quickly. Out stay was enjoyable overall.

Профиль пользователя Amreen
декабрь 2015
Good experience with great location for bus and tubes both.

Профиль пользователя Robin
сентябрь 2015
James was our point of contact and he was always prompt with replies to our questions prior to our arrival. James met us at the flat and went over everything and was extremely gracious. The flat had plenty of room for the 4 of us and we did not want for anything. The location was superb and all of the tourist attractions were easy to access from the flat.

Профиль пользователя Juan
август 2015
We spent a really great week in London with our two teenage sons. Noemi & James's flat is nice and comfortable besides being perfectly located (close to the underground and many bus lines). It's also a very quiet place. There is plenty of things to do at walking distance in the lively Southbank area (what beautiful walks!) The landlords were very helpful and we are very grateful for their interest in making things easier to us. We can't recommend the flat highly enough! Thank you very much!

Профиль пользователя Angel
август 2015
The apartment was great for our stay in London. We were 4 (2 adults and 2 kids of 7 and 4).It made us feel like being home, as we had everything that we needed and it is very confortable. Location is perfect, you can go even walking to city center! Also access to Gatwick is very easy. James was quite nice and helpful. We defenitly recomend it.

Профиль пользователя Diego
август 2015
Han sido unas vacaciones increíbles, han sido nuestras primeras vacaciones con nuestro hijo de 3 años y a pesar de nuestro miedo por ir a una ciudad grande con el la experiencia ha sido muy positiva, hemos estado en una de las mejores zonas y mas tranquilas de Londres y el apartamento ha sido como estar en casa, tanto para nosotros como para nuestro hijo. Valoramos muy positivamente también la atención recibida por el anfitrión el cual nos ha mandado varios correos dando todo tipo de aclaraciones y sugerencias sobre cosas a realizar en la ciudad y para ayudar.

Профиль пользователя Lygia
июль 2015
Fantastic location only metres from Thameside and Tower Bridge. Ideal flat for a family with kids, our 2 young daughters loved playing with the beautiful toys and sleeping in the brightly decorated children's bedroom. Plenty of storage space for our clothes, and a well equipped and clean flat. The DVD collection would have been very useful, but we enjoyed great weather during our time :) James was very friendly and willing to help. He welcomed us and gave a quick overview of the flat - he even helped with our luggage! We would certainly recommend, especially if you have young children (ours are 6 and 7) and would consider visiting again when we are back in London. Thanks James and Noemi!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Noemi & James

We are a family of 5 that like to travel to new places. Noemi is Spanish, James is English and we have two small children & a nephew.

We hope you enjoy our house.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления