Yonge/Sheppard spacious room for students 2 beds
Хозяин Bern
Bern — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is a 1 minute walk to the subway station and bus stop. If going by car, Highway 401 is a 2 minute drive. There are several english language schools in the area or within public transit.

Our place is close to Sushi Moto, Sushi One, Moxie's Grill & Bar - Madison Centre, Union Social Eatery, and Mamma's Pizza. You’ll love our place because of the quiet neighbourhood, the comfy beds, the cosiness, and the water garden. Our place is good for students.


Удобства
Завтрак
Спортзал
Отопление
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 707 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 9423 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Students must remove shoes and wear provided slippers inside. They should help keep their rooms and the washroom clean. After eating, students are asked to dispose of scraps, rinse their dishes and place in the dishwasher.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Angelica
август 2016
Our host was very communicative, he was always available to answer our questions either via airbnb or in person, and provided great suggestions regarding local attractions/transportation/restaurants. The home and our room were very clean. Bern and his wife were very personable and friendly. Offering a beer or two didn't hurt either :)

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Bern

I am IT professional with many many years of experience. I am very lucky to have found a job that lets me travel while working.

I'm also a music lover, and had a 7 year residency at a popular bar in downtown Toronto (search the net for 'The Raq'). You can still see me spinning there once in a while.

Check out some of my mixes at www mixcloud_com/djBern


Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления