Lounge area with spiral staircase leading to bedroom and ensuite55 inch 4K Tv and cable
Clapham Junction Private Studio
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Excellent access to London's West End, the City, Chelsea, Wimbledon.
Nearby fashionable Northcote road with independent shops, bars, restaurants, cafes & boutiques.
Walk to Clapham Junction with rail links to Victoria/Central London and tube link.

Жилье

The light airy studio with its own lounge area has comfy seating to relax and enjoy the light filled space, quietly hidden away from the bustle of Clapham Junction and the open spaces of Clapham Common.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own large bedroom with kingsize bed and ensuite shower and toilet.

Общение с гостями

We live in the main house and respect our guests choice for privacy, however very happy to provide as much local knowledge as required.

Другие важные подробности

Minimum two night stay


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 10805 р
Цена на выходные 12005 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

We would expect our guests to respect our home as we do, and the entire property is smoke free with no-smoking permitted.

Minimum two night stay required.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Andree

Family of four, parents are fourty somethings with two boys age 12 and 16. We have lived in the area for 10+ years and happy to share our local knowledge as well as recommendations for the sights of our wonderful city. I work in education and therefore work only term time and my husband is self employed and works nearby. We are great travellers, as well as using Air BNB we have successfully been making house exchanges for over seven years.
We love opening our house to friends and now guests, we take great pleasure in ensuring out guests have a welcoming and comfortable stay. Our home has everything you need for a business or leisure rental.

Our life motto is "you only get one life, go for it" :-)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления