Living Room with Futon Sofa bed and Cable TVFull Kitchen
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our stylish, spacious and comfortable 1 bedroom apartment gives you a taste of the great city of Ottawa. Just a short walk from to the beautiful Rideau Canal, restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores and the Byward Market!

Жилье

Clean, stylish and newly renovated 1 bedroom apartment located on the 3rd floor of this heritage building in Sandy Hill will suit your needs.

This 1 bedroom apartment accommodates 4 people comfortably with amenities such as:

- Double Bed in the bedroom
- Futon Sofa Bed that sleeps 2
- Free Unlimited Wifi (50 download and 10 upload speed)
- Coffee Maker
- Complimentary travel size Soap and Shampoo
- Hair Dryer
- Cable TV
- Air Conditioning
- Heating

Great for
- Families
- Small groups.
- Students
- Budget Travellers

Kitchen
- Coffee Maker
- Basic Kitchen Essentials ( Plates, Utensils, Cups, Pots and Pans)
- Microwave
- Oven
- Stove
- Fridge

Guests have private access to their apartment.

Общение с гостями

We are a simple message/email/phone call away at all times!

Any questions from guests about the space or surrounding area will be answered promptly.

Другие важные подробности

***If your stay is between 18-31 nights, we will offer you the monthly rate (the lower price)***

We offer discounted rates for longer reservation.

- 8 month or longer = 10% off monthly rate and no cleaning fee
- Between 3-8 month stay = 5% off monthly rate and no cleaning fee
- Please Contact us for more details

Our Washer and Dryer are Coin Operated machines located in a shared laundry room found in the basement of the building.


Parking

- Free over night street parking from 6pm- 8am. (For 1 night stays only)
- We offer parking for extra due to limited availability
30$/Week or less
80$/Month

Or

You can contact the city of Ottawa to get a permit to park on the street. The city charges about 80$ a month. (all the necessary information will be provided if interested).


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2827 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14135 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 11:00

This apartment is in a house where the other apartments are rented on a full time basis to quiet respectful tenants.
It is important to be mindful of the neighbours both inside and outside the building.

- This is a non-smoking building.
- We are sorry to say that we cannot allow pets.
- We accommodate to people with allergies and scent sensitivities so please be respectful of the rules.
- No large gatherings/parties permitted.
- If you wish to get a hold us during your stay, you will find our contact information on a frame in the apartment.
- Never hesitate to let us know about any issues.

Most important rule of all ......Enjoy your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carling
июль 2017
Thoroughly disappointing. Location is close to Byward market, but the immediate neighbourhood is rather sketchy. The host was not contactable—this property is owned by a large rental company, and post booking, guests no longer contact the host, but rather the rental company directly. The building and apartment features were old and outdated. I did not end up staying in the apartment and simply left after 30 minutes, having lost a lot of money. Many other better possibilities available for this price point. I do not recommend this property.

Профиль пользователя Purti
август 2015
Great location. Nice and cozy apartment. No WiFi password at arrival but sorted out promptly. No Air conditioner though it was listed in the amenities. However owner was prompt to get it installed on next day. Futon could not convert to bed. very close to good restaurants/cafe. Easily accessible from major attractions in Ottawa. Apart from few glitches still it was great stay in great neighborhood at great price !!

Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2015
Great location but pretty grubby. No elevator and a lot of stairs to lug luggage. No air conditioning. Good coffee shop at the corner.

Профиль пользователя Brook
июнь 2015
The building is in an excellent location as it is within walking distance to many popular Ottawa attractions. The suite itself was close to great - save for a couple of small issues (i.e. no coffee maker, no kitchen sink stopper, broken lamp in the living room). For the price and the location, it is worth staying here. With a minimal amount of effort, the suite could be the perfect budget accommodation.
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Ответ от Thomas:
We have installed coffee makers and hair dryers in all of our apartments.
июнь 2015

Профиль пользователя Alex
март 2015
The property is in a well-located and quiet student neighbourhood. A few teething problems, with wifi and decoration was sorted out promptly and the owner was always keen to help. I'd say that the apartment could do with renovation, and the word 'heritage' doesn't really cover the fact that some flooring and fittings are tatty. The photos are slightly optimistic given the actual apartment you walk into. It was very clean, especially the kitchen. The laundry is shared with others and costs $2 per cycle. The bedding is polyester, which I don't feel is acceptable, so I bought my own cotton sheets. A good experience and the owner is helpful, but attention is needed to bring the standard up and get 4 or 5 stars for this price.

У этого хозяина 220 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Thomas

I am currently a 4th year student at the University of Ottawa studying to get my bachelor of Commerce. I love traveling, I recently went backpacking through Europe and loved it. It's always great meeting fellow travelers.

-Thomas

Языки: English, Français, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления