Closet with extra blankets towels and pillows. There is even a bathrobe for the ladies Private bathroom only you will use during your stay. Extra clean tub perfect for a long soak. There are bath products hair dryer and other necessities that may have been forgotten along with extra soap
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern designed, comfortable, "laid back" home environment with 2 sitting areas, fully equipped kitchen and a covered patio with a garden on main level.. big windows and nice view of the street from one side.

Cozy Private Room with Queen size bed Private Full Bathroom (with tub and stand up shower) is located on top floor,
Main Entrance has keyless entry, code needed
Place for storage in den area
Use of front load washer and dryer, one load per week
Small/Medium dogs welcome for extra fee

Жилье

Very comfortable place with 2 sitting areas, fully equipped kitchen and a covered patio with a garden on main level.. big windows and nice view of the street from one side.
Second floor has 2 bedrooms and a den, with 2 baths..

Myself, along with my small friendly dog, Malcolm, occupy the main room.

The guest room has a incredible view of the mountains and street below.

The house is very laid back as I don't have a lot or rules and you are free to watch tv or read a book from my little library or throw the ball for Malcolm.

My home is located in a large townhouse complex a block from Hillcrest Shopping Centre, lots of banks, coffee shops (Tim Hortons/Starbucks) along with pubs, medical, dental, beauty saloons and a variety of restaurants.

The neighbourhood is safe and quiet with lots of places to go for a walk.

Located about an hours drive from Vancouver.. about half hour more with transit. The transit bus stops across the street and takes you directly to sky train station in Central City from there you can access to Coquitlam and Vancouver or YVR.

I live in an area that has parking on the streets in front of my house but I also provide a parking pass for my complex visitor parking.

Доступно гостям

Main door of townhouse has a keyless entry.. unit number and door code will be provided along with a parking pass upon completion of booking.
The is a clubhouse a short walk away with a gym that can be utilized by guests, a key will be provided union request.
I have a small den beside the guest room that can used to store bags if you need.

Общение с гостями

As much or as little as you like!

I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world and sharing fun stories.

I also like to give my guests space and chance to relax and enjoy the space.

Другие важные подробности

This is a pet friendly space as I have a small dog who lives on the property.. he sleeps in my room at night.. he is non-shedding, hypoallergenic, clean and rarely barks. During the day he is with me for the most part.

I do ask that cooking be kept on the lighter side..

Laundry: one load per week is included


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1440 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2881 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Make yourself at home and be respectful of the environment::
Use recycle and green bins.
Turn off lights and turn heat down when not being used. (Baseboard heating in room)
While cooking use fan above stove.
Keep kitchen space clean and dishes put away after each use.
Please limit food in bedroom area.
Lock doors behind you.

Don't let the dog out ;)

This room is suitable for up to 2 guests only (with a small child is ok) please let me know If you are bringing a pet as this is an additional fee.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Henry
сентябрь 2017
Nicola's house is organized and clean. The room is quiet and comfortable. And her puppy is so adorable. My first Airbnb experience turned out to be a great experience. I enjoyed my stay there.

Профиль пользователя Deepshikha
август 2017
A neat tidy and comfortable place to stay, closeby transit facilities, extremely lovable dog and a very pleasant and considerate host! The house is very comfortable for a person like me who needs a little bit of space to be at ease. Nikola is a host who does not treat AirBnb as business. Her home is actually a home away from home. Highly recommended to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Tina
август 2017
The stay was for 16 days and we loved every minute of it. The house is clean, organized and stocked with toiletries (if you forget). Nicola is a perfect host. She is around or (URL HIDDEN) much as you require or not. The house is quiet and very comfortable. It's like we had the place to ourselves. This is definitely the place to stay. Within a 20 minute drive you can eat out, shop at the mall, check out the many trails and parks, go to the movies. Many amenities close by. Within a 2 min walk there is a grocery store, places to eat and various shops. Fantastic stay! Would do it again.....and again.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Brendan
июль 2017
Great rate for a beautiful home with a lovely host. Nicky sets the bar high for air bnbs

Профиль пользователя France
июль 2017
Nicola is a great host. She is not the invading style. She knows when and how to communicate with you. I had a great ecperience as my first airbnb one. Her house was central to where i needed to be. Close to restaurants, supermarket, drugstore... I definitely recommend her airbnb.

Профиль пользователя KarenKaren — SuperHost.
июнь 2017
Comfortable and quite place. Didn't see or hear much from Nicole the host. Sent a text asking for the wifi but didn't get a response. Ended up finding the password in the closet.
Профиль пользователя NicolaNicola — SuperHost.
Ответ от Nicola:
I was already asleep for the night when this message arrived. In the am another message saying he found the wifi. Didn't respond as didn't seem necessary Lots of shampoo under the sink in the bathroom. :)
июнь 2017

Суррей, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя NicolaNicola — SuperHost.

I am an avid nature lover and spend alot of time walking or hiking with my furry companion.
I also create beautiful handmade things, Jewellery, Crocheting, Decorating, Designing, and decor, as a hobby.
I love traveling and meeting new people, road trips, camping and anything outdoors.
I feel lucky to live in such beautiful surroundings

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления