Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in a lovely, laid-back house situated between the town and best beaches. Simple, clean accommodation with use of entire house, including kitchen, salon, bathrooms, terrace, excellent WIFI and washing machine.

Relax: welcome to Nerja!

Жилье

The room is simple and cozy with two beds and a small balcony. It is located upstairs close to the bathroom.
It is very quiet and comfortable with a large closet.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to all the amenities in the house, including the kitchen, washing machine, salon, terrace, both bathrooms and WIFI.

Общение с гостями

We always talk before booking to adapt to guest needs and make their holiday unforgettable. The house is easy to find and a key to the front door will be provided on arrival.

Другие важные подробности

For me it is very important that guests feel good and enjoy their stay in a place as wonderful as Nerja.
Being close to Burriana Beach you have access to a diving school, excursions, kayaking etc. Let me know if you'd like me to arrange any activities through trusted local companies.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 708 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Tranquility, and good company. :) )


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 상현
сентябрь 2016
호스트 mar는 매우 친절했습니다. 제 부족한 영어 실력에도 웃으며 친절하게 하나씩 도와줬으며 편안한 휴식을 위해 힘써줘서 매우 고마웠습니다! 유럽의 발코니와 네르하의 해변들도 도보 10~15분이면 이동 가능한 가까운 위치에 있었기에 나중에 다시 네르하에 가게 되면 또 이용하고 싶은 숙소였습니다!

Профиль пользователя Marta
август 2016
Mar fue una anfitriona encantadora, nos ayudó en todo lo posible y nos hizo sentir como en casa. Totalmente recomendable :)

Профиль пользователя Johanna
июль 2016
Mar es una mujer maravillosa con una energía y sabiduría increíble, su casa esta cerca de todo, y ella te ayuda con todo lo que necesitas y màs! volverè a NErja y por supuesto a casa de Mar!

Профиль пользователя Betty
июль 2016
Loved Nerja! The kayak trip is a must! The apartment is very well located once you find it. The directions given to me were wrong and confusing but reached the hostess and she left work to help me! Mar was very busy working so felt like I had entire apt. Provided a fan on request. Enjoyed patio! Had umbrella I could use for beach which is a two minute walk!

Профиль пользователя DanielDaniel — SuperHost.
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Simon
октябрь 2015
Mar is a marvellous host. She is exceptionally friendly, cheerful and generous with her home and her time. She knows all the best places in town and has great taste in music. The house is in a superb location, close to the beaches and amenities. The guest room is well proportioned, clean and has ample storage. There is a small balcony for drying clothes, which catches the afternoon sun. There is also a sunny terrace where you can eat and chill out. I stayed during winter so the log fire was a welcome bonus on chilly nights. In short, my stay with Mar was relaxing and fun. She made me feel at home immediately and I’ve made a life-long friend. I do not hesitate to recommend Mar. I couldn’t have wished for a better host.

У этого хозяина 78 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нерья, ИспанияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mar

Soy una persona amable, sobre todo, me gusta el mar y la montaña.
Vivo en una preciosa casa al lado del mar.
En casa vive una perrita llamada Jara, muy dulce y tranquila.
Mi casa es grande y bonita, muy bien situada, y me gustaría compartirla con gente de todo el mundo.
besos,
mar

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления