Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

Sconser House - Small double room

Sconser House - Small double room

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A cosy double bedroom on the Isle of Skye that is literally on the shoreline, surrounded by the Cuillin hills. The house is located centrally, providing a perfect base for exploring the island.

Удобства
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор
Отопление
Фен
Предметы первой необходимости
Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 18:00
Выезд до 10:00
Отмены

77 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amanda
октябрь 2017
It was a beautiful space and the lodge next door serves a beautiful meal and drink!

Профиль пользователя Jana
октябрь 2017
Iain and Eilidh’s place was really nice, the view simply amazing, being located right by the sea. The room had a good size and the shared bathroom was modern and huge. Communication was super easy and quick, Eilidh responded within minutes and was very flexible when it came to ou…

Профиль пользователя Melanie
сентябрь 2017
Sconser House was warm, quiet and very comfortable. The room and shared bathroom were spotlessly clean and better than in the photographs. WiFi worked fine. Eilidh gave us a very friendly welcome. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Antoine
сентябрь 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Chambre et salle de bain très propres et chaleureuses. Position à l'entrée de l'ile idéale pour quitter l'ile sans perdre de temps le matin. Pas de petit déjeuner, (comme mentionné), mais de quoi se faire un café, et réfrigérateur à dispositi…

Профиль пользователя Nannan
сентябрь 2017
The location is very good. Lain is very friendly. TV doesn't work and WiFi is fairly slow, however the bed is comfy. We spotted few ants and insects on the floor, the wall are pretty thin that you can hear the next door clearly. For the price we paid it is a fair stay.
Профиль пользователя Iain & Eilidh
Ответ от Iain & Eilidh:
Thank you for your feedback. We feel your review is pretty unfair and does not reflect the positive feedback we always receive. We encourage all our guests to contact us if they have any issues and feel very disappointed that you left without saying a word. We clearly state that the Wi-Fi isn't as fast as you might be used to but it is the best we can get in this area. The TV does seem to be working fine. As for "ants" and "insects" on the floor, that is a first and we have never witnessed this in our home. Perhaps you took them in from outside? In future we hope you communicate better with your hosts. We are always a phone call away and want nothing more than for your guests to have an enjoyable stay.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rachel
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jordan
июль 2017
Check in process was smooth. Eilidh was very friendly and gave us some good recommendations. Sconser is located in a pretty good central position to be able to explore the island. A refridgerator is provided which was very convenient. The place is clean, feels a bit more like a "…

Шотландия, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Iain & Eilidh
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Похожие объявления