Kitchen Bedroom
Flat in the center of Vesterbro
Хозяин Christina
Christina — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is situated in the heart of Vesterbro which is unlike any other parts of the Capital. As you enter the 75m2 you are faced with a very large kitchen and dining room. From here you can access the living room, the bathroom and the bedroom.

Жилье

The apartment is big (75 m2), cozy and have all you need for a lovely stay in Copenhagen. It's really close to "Enghave Plads"


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2337 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3272 р
Скидка за неделю: 4%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 15:00

Respect our neighbors. No smoking. No parties.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pip
май 2017
Lovely apartment, brilliant location, and great hosts.

Профиль пользователя Susanne
май 2017
Great airy and light appartment on a good location nearby citycentre and public transportation. They especially arranged synthetic bedding for my boyfriend who has asthma so thumbs up! However, the shower needs a little work when it comes to cleanliness. Fix that and we would definitely come back again!

Профиль пользователя Guillaume
май 2016
Christina and Morten's apartment was great! Very clean and nicely furnished, with a bright kitchen/dining area and a confortable living room. Morten was there on time to great us and show us around and it was overall a very good experience. We would definitely recommand this apartment for anyone looking for a cosy place in Vesterbro.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Christina

Hi, My name is Christina, i'm 29 years old and live together with my boyfriend in our cosy flat in central Copenhagen (Vesterbro).

Vesterbro is a creative zone with a lot of culture.. the area is filled with designers, musicians and artists.. In the area you will also find a lot of facilities (restaurants, galleries, shops, public transportation…)

For further information please don't hesitate to contact me.

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления