Wood burning Fireplace in Living RoomLiving Room
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy, getaway, tucked in the beautiful Pennsylvania Pocono Mountains. Private community, located in Paradise Valley, boasting rustic charm with 3 bedrooms, large living room with wood burning fireplace, full kitchen and laundry area. Just bring your food and drinks, everything else is provided!

Жилье

Close to all Pocono Mountain Attractions: Camelback skiing / water park, Mt. Airy Casino, Crossings Premium Outlets, Candle Shops, Horse-back riding, Restaurants, Trout Hatchery, Blueberry picking, Golf.

Доступно гостям

On the grounds of the community is a lake for summer swimming, a beautiful water fall to hike to (or drive) and picnic, quaint ice cream shop open summer nights, church services in summer. Tennis courts, shuffle board, basketball, play ground, fishing / fly fishing (with PA fishing license) and more!

Общение с гостями

Call me anytime with questions or for recommendations on what there is to do. I'll leave you a list of our favorite restaurants and activities in the area. If you need me, just call.

Другие важные подробности

Gas grill available for your use. Kuerig coffee maker (bring K-cups) or there is also a Mr. Coffee coffee maker. Big screen TV & DVD player with lots of DVD movies. Wii game system, lots of board games.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 29630 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
4 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

I cannot rent to guests/groups under 25 years of age. Please be respectful of our home and the neighbors in our private community. Enjoy the peace and tranquility of the area. No smoking in the house. No cats (my sons are allergic!) If you broke it or used it all up, please replace it. Please leave our home in the same condition that you found it. Mi casa es su casa! Have fun.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

60 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lisa
сентябрь 2017
This was a fantastic family get away. The home was spacious and comfortable. The community has so much to offer and the people are very friendly. We plan to go back

Профиль пользователя Linda
август 2017
The house is inviting and comfortable. Donna provides so many little extras to make your stay perfect. Wonderful location for family get together. Hope to go back!

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
Thank you Donna for this awesome weekend made possible by your house in this great location. We and our dog had an awesome stay!

Профиль пользователя Eddy
август 2017
Great place to relax, close enough to restaurants/stores, and a lovely spot to walk.

Профиль пользователя Edward
август 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The house was just as we expected from the pictures. Donna was very responsive with any questions we had on the area.

Профиль пользователя Cheryl
август 2017
We had a great time at "The Dew". It was very comfortable and cozy and on a beautiful wooded property. Donna was very responsive and kind. Next time we are back in the area we'll be checking to see if "The Dew" is available again.

Профиль пользователя Hayley
июль 2017
The cabin was clean and well kept, the community was beautiful with lots of amenities within walking distance, and Donna was very helpful and responsive! Overall, a great stay!

Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя DonnaDonna — SuperHost.

My husband and I own a business. We have 4 grown children and 3 grandchildren. We enjoy being with our family, our dogs, traveling and relaxing.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления