open plan rear deck to dining room and kitchenDoors open up to reveal indoor / outdoor living
Lovely 3 bed family in leafy London
Lovely 3 bed family in leafy London
7 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
7 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 Bedrooms ( king and 2 singles (1 with under bed trundle bed) plus pull out queen sofa in living room available to rent in this 4 bedroom house.

Жилье

Situated between Clapham and Wimbeldon this lovely home is great for family & entertaining, with back deck, BBQ, cubby house, slide, wifi throughout, study, 3 lovely bedrooms available with super comfy memory foam mattress (queen) & two with single beds (1 also has a trundle bed), great for the kids, plus a pull out sofa bed downstairs. It has both On Demand TV & Films and Sky satellite TV & freeview (2 TV's in all). Superfast Wifi is included throughout as are linen and towels. The kitchen is fully equipped. WALKING times are 2min to Wandsworth common & Bellevue Rd, 3min golf courses, 5min Michelin star restaurant Chez Bruce plus great Italian, French, Thai, Chinese restaurants, cafe's & The Hope Pub. The Northcote road with its wonderful French food markets, pubs & cafe's is a further 10min walk. The station is 5mins & has direct trains to Victoria, London Bridge, Waterloo. Buckingham Palace; Oxford Street; Trafalgar Square; Hyde Park, Natural History Museum; Science Museum and the Victoria and Albert Museum. You can also easily get to the West End in 20 minutes as well as to various other attractions including London Zoo, South Bank (for the London Eye) and Madame Tussauds. Trains can also easily be caught to Clapham, Richmond Park and Wembley.
The Wandsworth common is 5mins away as you travel through a small forest into the greater park with its ponds and ducks. Tennis courts, bowling are available at the cafe in the park.
The back deck is bathed in sunlight and is a sanctuary from a busy day out. The perfect place to relax with a glass of wine/beer and chill.

Доступно гостям

Guests have the whole house to themselves and own set of keys

Общение с гостями

Guests have the whole house to themselves. We are available via phone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Другие важные подробности

Great back deck for summer BBQ's (or winter if your so inclined). Kids play area with slide. Sun trap backyard.

We have 2 lovely cats (Candy & Floss) who are very independent and no hassle but please note if you have an allergy. We will ask you to feed them from our stores or we can arrange someone to pop in and feed them if you are out. Just let us know


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3116 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 13:00

Treat as you would like yours to be treated.
Any breakages please replace or leave something to cover it.
The upstairs top floor is out of bounds as it's the owners room.
Please note we have 2 very gentle cats who require feeding. If you are not ok to feed the cats then we will get someone to drop on and do it. They don't need a Kittie litter as they go outside for their business. Please let me know if you are not ok to feed them. Thanks and enjoy

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cathy
январь 2017
This is a beautiful family home in a lovely area of London - we loved how quiet and safe the street was, and enjoyed local walks on the common and drinks in the pub! The house was spacious, comfortable and well-kitted out. We had a minor issue with heating, which Lucas did his best to address remotely, which was appreciated. We had also not appreciated the cats would be left at the property when making the original booking, but they are lovely animals and very easy to look after!

Профиль пользователя Fiona
сентябрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Lucas
Ответ от Lucas:
Unfortunately had to cancel as my wife is unable to travel to Australia for medical reasons and therefore my parents are now coming to stay for Christmas from Australia. Fiona was very good to deal with and its unfortunate we cant host her family.
сентябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Anne-Sophie
август 2015
very pleasant house for a family vacation. Lucas has been very reactive and very well responded to our needs. we have been very well received in our arrives. We highly recommend this location. Thanks a lot Lucas.

Профиль пользователя Juliane
апрель 2015
From the first point of contact, our experience with Lucas and his family was great! He is very responsive, accommodating and approachable, so we had all the information needed prior to and during our stay. We received a very warm welcome, the house is perfect to just slot in for a homely stay with a family in London (we have 3-year old twins). Throughout we felt very much at home. The area is very leafy and green, family friendly, safe and within good distance to the city centre. Would recommend without hesitation and hope to be back!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Lucas

Situated between Clapham and Wimbeldon this lovely home is great for family & entertaining, with back deck, BBQ, cubby house, slide, wifi throughout, study, 3 lovely bedrooms, two with super comfy memory foam mattress (king and queen) & one with bunk beds, great for the kids, plus a pull out sofa bed downstairs.

Район

Похожие объявления