Private bedroom with access to balcony.Shared kitchen.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
У нас есть одна комната в нашей трехкомнатной квартире в Dufferin Grove. Мы находимся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от популярной полосы Ossington и модного района Queen West. Центр города находится всего в нескольких минутах езды на метро или трамвае от отеля.
translated by Google

We have one room available in our three bedroom apartment in Dufferin Grove. We're walking distance to the popular Ossington strip and trendy Queen West neighbourhood. Downtown is just a short subway or streetcar ride away.

Жилье

Мы наслаждаемся большим количеством общего пространства в квартире, включая кухню для еды и гостиную с телевизором. Кроме того, мы являемся домашним хозяйством, основанным на ЛГБТ.
translated by Google

We enjoy lots of common space in the apartment, including eat-in kitchen and living room with TV.
Also, we are an LGBT-friendly household.

Доступно гостям

Гостиная, кухня, ванная комната. В здании также есть прачечная с монетами, и гости могут пользоваться ею.
translated by Google

Living room, kitchen, bathroom. Coin laundry is also in the building and guests are free to use it.

Общение с гостями

Мы с Аланом очень слабы в доме и хотели бы быстро поговорить, прежде чем делать что-то свое.
translated by Google

Alan and I are very low key at home and like to have a quick chat before doing our own thing.

Другие важные подробности

Мы являемся домашним хозяйством, основанным на LGBTQ. Обратите внимание, что мы будем принимать заказы только от гостей, которые были просмотрены другими хостами или зарегистрировали свой идентификатор с помощью AirBnb.
translated by Google

We are an LGBTQ-friendly household.

Please note that we will only accept bookings from guests who have been reviewed by other hosts or have registered their ID with AirBnb.


Удобства
Интернет
Телевизор
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 14:00

No smoking in the house, though guests are free to smoke on the balcony that is attached to the room. Unfortunately, we can't accommodate pets.


Отмены

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diogo
ноябрь 2017
This place was all I need. The room was simple but cozy, and the bed was confortable. Also, the location is great. Finally, the host makes you feel in home, giving you total liberty. If I need someday, I’ll return to Elisabeth’s place.

Профиль пользователя Edmund
сентябрь 2017
Elisabeth's place was fantastic! As somebody who has just moved here from the U.K looking for a few weeks accommodation, this was a great place to start my new life here in Toronto. Close to public transportation, but downtown is only a 30 minute walk away. Bars and shops are just a short walk away. Would highly recommend! Thanks again Elisabeth :)

Профиль пользователя Nadja
август 2017
Elisabeth and her boyfriend are very nice, friendly, open-minded. Whenever I had a question, they answered immediately. They are very chill and nice. I would definitely recommend to stay there for a couple of days. Since the room is next to the bathroom it can get a bit noisy, also it's not that clean. However I had a great stay there.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
Elisabeth and Alan are great hosts. The place is very nice, in a lovely neighbourhood. My stay here was a short but special section of my life.

Профиль пользователя Felicia
май 2017
The hosts are friendly, down to earth, welcoming, and accommodating. I am very happy to have stayed at their apartment!

Профиль пользователя Felix
Felix
май 2017
Ich habe in Mai 2017 drei Wochen bei Elizabeth und Allan verbracht. Die Lage ist traumhaft: es ist eine ruhige Straße aber es gibt belebte Straßen in der Nähe; es ist nicht weit bis zum Zentrum. Ich hatte ein gemütliches Zimmer. Elizabeth und Allan sind nette Gastgeber, sie haben sich aber ziemlich reserviert verhalten.

Профиль пользователя Stuie
февраль 2017
I emigrated to Canada and stayed here for my first month to get me started and it was great. Really good location; some days I walked straight to the heart of Downtown in like 40 minutes but there's a streetcar stop a minute away and Ossington Subway stattion a couple of minutes away that made this place very accessible for getting around. The house itself had exactly what you need for the price you pay for it. They provided bed sheets/towel etc. There was a TV although I never actually used it, as well as other basic household appliances. The place was generally kept well clean and tidy. The hosts were very friendly and not in your face either. They were very chill and did their own thing but they if I had a question they were helpful and friendly. The only semi-complaint I would have is that if you're in the room at the back of the house, the WiFi connection isn't the best there, but its fine everywhere else in the house. Would definitely recommend staying here, especially if you're new to the city/country like myself.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Elisabeth

My partner Alan and I live in Toronto's Dufferin Grove neighbourhood. We keep busy schedules and enjoy going out in the city's nearby West end bars and restaurants. At home we're pretty quiet and relaxed.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления