Floor to ceiling mirrored wardrobe.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Dont do without - Large bedroom, comfy queen bed, wardrobe & TV/DVD. Balcony access from room - wildlife sounds & perfect bush aspect. Kitchen, fridge, Pool/Gym & secure guest parking available. 15 mins walk to shops, train, restaurants, bars, supermarket & football stadium. I provide shampoo/Conditioner, liquid soaps, perfumes, laundered fresh towels & sheets. 2 x Bottled water, tea, coffee, milk & confectionary complimentary in your room & full use of utensil stocked kitchen.

Жилье

Come join us in our modern apartment. Room offers the privacy of your own room and a private guest bathroom with a large double shower.

We are happy to interact but also are comfortable should you wish to be private. We have a resident Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, he keeps to himself and goes with me everywhere.

The balcony provides a dining setting which is great on warm night and a sunny morning with a BBQ for use and a hammock for you to enjoy the day in. The bush provides the amazing sounds of wildlife and bell birds as well as a great outlook which is appreciated by those travelling Australia.

We like to promote peace in our space and can guarantee that the room and home will be spotless, and exceptionally presented.

Доступно гостям

- Gym
- NBN internet
- Pool
- Hammock
- Guest Parking
- Large Bedroom
- Kitchen
- Own Guest Bathroom
- Washing Machine
- Dryer

Общение с гостями

We will interact as much or as little as you feel comfortable with, I am open to coffee and chats or nights out with my guests depending on your travelling agenda, and will always be contactable should you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

There is a hill that leads up to my place. For those who do not have a car, I am more then happy to pick you up from the station upon arrival - and I am happy to accommodate pick ups from Gosford if I am working from home on those days. The walk to Gosford is all downhill though. So an easy walk.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Плата за уборку 756 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

We asked that you respect our home. The main bedroom is our personal space and also our study. We would appreciate if you could please keep these areas private.

As we work, please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm inside and on the balcony of the apartment.

TV is connected to a Chromecast which is linked to our internet. Netflix is available unmetered. Internet access to a 1GB limit (Netflix is unmetered, so watch to your hearts content!) Please be gentle with the DVD at the back of the TV and gently let the DVD drive accept the Disc.

When cooking you have access to tea and coffee. Oil and fresh butter available. Milk can be used for tea and coffee only. If you need anything I may have in stock, please ASK, do not take.You will have a shelf allocated to you in the fridge, please remove items upon check out. Please supply all your own food.

Eating is only to be in the dining room or balcony and not in the bedroom.

Please clean up all your cooking items after use and return kitchen to the way it was left for you, includes bench, sink and floor (you are welcome to stack cooking items for cleaning neatly in dishwasher, and empty it if needed).

Washing machine and dryer are available for use, please unsure that you use 55 min wash only, empty your own clothes in and out of the machines and when using the dryer, do not leave dryer on if you plan to leave the house, must only be used if someone is home.

Smoking is fine on the balcony only and not within the house or bedroom.

Upon arrival, please provide a copy of your licence and car registration number so we can notify strata of your visit and use of carpark.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Shaun
август 2017
This was my introduction to airbnb and it was excellent! The apartment was clean and airy with everything that I could have wanted. Jodie was exceptionally helpful and friendly and made me feel at home. She picked me up from the train station and dropped me back there after my stay. She was also wonderful to talk to. Don’t be surprised if she becomes your new best friend.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июль 2017
Jodie is a friendly and welcoming host. We had a lovely stay at Jodie's place. Just as described, very clean, and. comfortable. We will stay again. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Angus
июль 2017
My stay with a Jodie and Bruno was fantastic. She was very welcoming, personable and an excellent communicator. The room and private bathroom were very clean, bed was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Профиль пользователя Julien
июль 2017
Jodie is a lovely girl and her house is a beautiful place :)

Профиль пользователя Damian
июнь 2017
Great place , great host

Профиль пользователя Florian
июнь 2017
Perfectly located for us to explore the Brisbane Waters and the Bouddi NP Jodie's room is one of the most comfortable, spacious and best equipped rooms we stayed in via AirBnB. We enjoyed a good night's sleep in a very comfy and warm bed as well as a nice morning shower in our own bathroom. Really appreciated the last one. Jodie herself is very easy to chat with, very friendly and helpful giving us some very good hints for the region but also for our further travels through Australia. We would definitely stay with Jodie again. Highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя JodieJodie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Jodie:
It was so lovely to receive your review and I loved having you both here. I hope you've had a brilliant trip post your stay here, you are always very welcome. Look after yourselves and enjoy!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Andreas
июнь 2017
The stay at Jodie's place has been really good. Jodie was very friendly and helpful when I arrived and during my stay. I can recommend a stay with Jodie anytime

East Gosford, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя JodieJodie — SuperHost.

Firstly I love to host people from around the world and travel also. I work in Finance. I love food, music, festivals, health and healing, water sports, art, animals, meeting like minded people, travelling he world, living it up and also getting back to nature camping also. I am looking forward to helping people have sensational experiences when they visit, and meeting some really cool people as they come to stay at my abode. I have stayed in AirBnb's all around Australia, Europe and USA and I have adopted the best aspects of all those stays and will assist you in your trip to the Central Coast.
I love fresh sheets, sunny spaces, travelling and having access to a washing machine and dryer - fresh clothes are a luxury when travelling! I love a stocked bathroom with items I cannot always take travelling and I love to be able to chill out if needed and enjoy the mod cons of home.
Life is about experiences, so get amoungst it and enjoy!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления