Hall way  - room  last door on left.  First aid kit above trash can.Sunny comfortable room
Cozy sanctuary w / parking & sounds of happy hens.
Хозяин Sharda
Sharda — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Near everything, (supermarket, restaurants, local mall, banks, downtown Seattle, Boeing, S. Seattle Community College, public transport/freeways. No light rail but bus goes to airport). My place is cozy, dogs get all excited to see guests & occasional sound of happy hens can be heard from this room. Hen watching is very relaxing, entertaining and a great learning experience. $8 / night for 2nd guest with mattress on the floor - Please check with host BEFORE BOOKING to add 2nd person.

Жилье

Уютный светлый номер с односпальной кроватью. 2-й гостевой сбор за 8 долларов - матрас на полу, необходимо запросить до бронирования. Много места в шкафу / ящике. Чистый и яркий. Поделитесь ванной комнатой с другими пользователями airbnb. Пожалуйста, будьте любезны во время ванной, когда присутствуют другие гости. Без душа, высыхания волос, громких, шумных разговоров после 9 вечера, пожалуйста. Заезд - после 18:00. Выезд: 9:00.
translated by Google

Cozy bright room with single bed. 2nd guest $8 charge - mattress on the floor, must be requested in advance of booking. Lots of closet / drawer space. Clean and bright. Share bathroom with other airbnb guests. Please be courteous of the bathroom time when other guests are present. No showering, hair drying, loud, noisy conversations after 9 pm please. Check in - after 6 pm. Check out: 9 am.

Доступно гостям

Патио доступно для использования. Патио Зонтик со столом для пикника, чтобы вы сидели и наблюдали за курами, отдыхали, читали или дремали (не было с ноября по апрель). Парк в полукруглый путь. Доступ кодового ввода для вашего удобства.
translated by Google

Patio is available for use. Patio Umbrella with a picnic table for you to sit and watch the hens, relax, read or nap (not available November to April). Park in the semi circular drive way. Key Code entry access for your convenience.

Общение с гостями

Доступно для оказания помощи гостям по мере необходимости.
translated by Google

Available to assist guests as needed.

Другие важные подробности

I have 2 dogs and chickens. Dogs are friendly once they get to see and know you are staying. Occasionally, hens will be heard as they roam about the garden and after laying eggs.

Please REMOVE shoes when entering the home and take them into your room.

Please do not take food from the kitchen -- most of it is our roommates' so it's not mine to share.

Please stay on the main floor and refrain from going upstairs.

Since this is a shared house with multiple occupants, we want to ensure that everyone's space is respected. We’ll ensure that your space is respected in return. :)


Удобства
Кондиционер
Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 474 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 5625 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8881 р
Цена на выходные 4441 р / ночь
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 09:00

- Excellent breakfast / lunch / dinner walking distance: Youngs Restaurant 9413 16th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98106
- Near buses, freeways, shopping, and more.
- $5 for laundry - washing and drying of clothes.

Enjoy yourself.

Check out time: 9 am.

Please suggest ways I can provide exceptional experience for future guests!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 2 smalls dogs are friendly if you make time to meet them on your arrival otherwise they will bark as they don't know you.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - bathroom shared with other guests if present.
Ограничения удобства - weak, limited wifi

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heather Elizabeth
октябрь 2017
Sharda was awesome. She accommodated everything we needed. She was so hospitable and went out of her way to help us out of a rough situation.

Профиль пользователя Zohar
сентябрь 2017
Had a great time staying in Sharda's home. Room and bathroom were very clean, I was able to use the kitchen and Sharda provided me with useful info on sights in the area. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
Great value and Sharda is a very sweet and accommodating host. Will hopefully be back next year. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Larry
июль 2017
A great host and person I felt at home.

Профиль пользователя Isaac
июнь 2017
Quiet location. Easy access to public transport. Sharda is very friendly and accommodating.
Профиль пользователя Sharda
Ответ от Sharda:
Issac, the linens were washed and freshly put on the bed two days prior to your very late arrival and the towel I gave you came straight out of the dryer. Can't make either of them any cleaner than that Sir. Thank you.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Toru
май 2017
Sharda was a great host. She cleared up all my worries during my stay. So, I enjoyed staying in the U.S. and I had a great time with her and her dogs. I really appreciate it!

Профиль пользователя Roland
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sharda

Widow renting room for min. 2 nights, weekly, month or long term. Come, enjoy my 2 dogs, 6 hens that lay fresh eggs daily and quiet room for you to rest in. I love Jesus, gardening, reading, computers, hosting and much more. I love listening to books on tape as I work around the house, on a long road trip or working on the computer. My favorite radio station is 105.3 FM. Enjoy all types of foods. I like thrillers, action, adventure, suspense, British sitcoms and even epics and westerns movies. In my youth, I traveled the world, now I want the world to come to me. So world, please book my room, visit and let us become friends. I have hosted international students for many years.

Языки: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления