New comfy queen size bed with Japanese screen bedhead & bedsides Shower over bath  light & breezy
Cosy top floor 2 bedroom apartment
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located 5 mins from beach & 2 mins from shops & cafes in a quiet street
Top floor apartment in mid century style with 2nd bedroom
Bikes for 3 kids & 1 Adult
Comfy & close to everything
Clean & stylish pad
Tiny house in the rear car park is an option too

Жилье

Light
Clean
Private
Central

Доступно гостям

Every thing as s normal apartment

Общение с гостями

I'm away most weekends
Have the place to yourself

Другие важные подробности

X3 kids bikes & X1 adult bike & helmets inside


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7071 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Treat it as you would your own place
Respect & courtesy


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fiona
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
Ben was kind enough to accommodate us at short notice and was very responsive to messages. His home is lovely, quiet and clean, close to the city and just round the corner from a range of cafés and restaurants. Perfection, thanks Ben!!

Профиль пользователя David
май 2017
Bens place has a good quality double bed and bedroom and adequate lounge for two people. the kitchen and bathroom were a bit dated but clean and useable. Ben got the day mixed up but rectified the situation in less than an hour. We would stay again

Профиль пользователя Terry
апрель 2017
Ben made it very easy to organise. It's a 10 minute walk to the Elsternwick train station which takes you into Flinders St station in 15 minutes which was convenient for us. Given Ben lives here weekdays it was clean and tidy. Would be happy to stay again if in Melbourne.

Профиль пользователя Michael
апрель 2017
Accurately described, comfy beds. Five stars all round

Профиль пользователя Nick
апрель 2017
Had a great time at this well located and homely apartment. Ben's communication was excellent and the flat had everything I needed. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Hermini
февраль 2017
A nice cosy clean apartment. It is in a suburban area - close to the beach and restaurants are nearby. The apartment is accessible only by stairs. Parking is off-street and it gets filled up fairly quickly. We came back after midnight from White Night and had to park in the next street which is not far from the apartment block.

На сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ben

Hi
I'm easy going down to earth creative guy
I'm self employed & work in interior design & away nearly every weekend as I have a farm in the country
I tend to live simply & am down to earth
There are good organic food stores & cafes around the corner
Beach is up the road
There are bikes under the stairs & a tiny house in the rear private car park that sleeps 2!
I co parent 2 kids so there are bunks & toys & bikes & helmets etc here
It's quiet & peaceful here but close to the action of st Kilda etc
Cheers

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления