lounge roomshiny large open plan kitchen with all amenities
4 bed house Woollahra, close Bondi, city, beaches
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Whole house sleeps 8 fully furnished while owner is away. MINIMUM 2 week let. Safe for small children and great teenage spaces. Transport to everywhere and easy free parking. See description on available rooms, or contact me with an enquiry.

Жилье

The house is large and perfect for a family or older guests, 4 individuals, or renovators escape!

It has been my home for 20 years and is fully equipped with all necessities for easy living.

Доступно гостям

4 bedrooms all with double or queen beds, off street parking, 2 bathrooms and a laundry. Internet is available
Fully equipped kitchen.
Off street parking but no garage

Общение с гостями

The house will be all theirs!

Другие важные подробности

contact for availability and price negotiation for long term lease

there is a supplement of $250 per week for the winter months, June to September to cover electricity and gas needs. crazy electricity prices here!!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1416 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 25400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 141634 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

I live sustainably and try to nurture the planet... I hope you may do so too.
No smoking indoors please.
No wedding parties.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peta
август 2017
Ruth is a fantastic host! Very welcoming and ensures the house feels like home for her guests. I would highly recommend staying at Ruth's and being treated like part of the family.
Профиль пользователя Ruth
Ответ от Ruth:
It was a pleasure to meet you Peta and thank you for being so pleasant and easy to communicate with. Hope to see you again one day.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя AlexAlex — SuperHost.
март 2017
Ruth is a very attentive host and checked in to see how we were going throughout the whole stay. The house itself is much more spacious and light-filled than the photos show (as of Feb 2017). Floor to ceiling windows with lush greenery all around. Huge open plan kitchen and living area, and beautiful mediterranean courtyard that was perfect for some afternoon drinks. The area is also very quiet, the only noise is early morning bird song. And a 10 minute walk to Bondi Junction made shopping and transport easy.
Профиль пользователя Ruth
Ответ от Ruth:
Thank you Alex, I'm so glad you enjoyed the spaces.. it was a pleasure to know you were having a great reunion of worldly friends. Call on me any time
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Mike
январь 2017
Great location, very easy to get to Bondi Junction.
Профиль пользователя Ruth
Ответ от Ruth:
Thank you Mike.. I appreciate your feedback which I'll take on board. Lovely to have you and thanks for leaving the place so clean.
январь 2017

У этого хозяина 87 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вулахра, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2011
Профиль пользователя Ruth

Active epicure! Ardent traveller! People eater!
I have been a French teacher, English to migrant teacher, many other things but now I have a catering business and work from home making delicious smells.
I've been living in Oz for 30 or more years, originally from UK...
Spend my leisure scuba diving, walking, gym, gardening, swimming and lots of theatre... in fact anything that's on offer!
I especially love travelling and meeting new people. I guess my motto is to work hard, play hard!



Just off to walk a dog in my little neighbourhood rainforest - and it's been raining, yippee.

I really enjoy meeting all my happy guests, showing them my favourite places and just being there for them. We learn so much from each other.
Of course I am sensitive to your privacy, and there if you need more wine!

I guess my motto is to work hard play hard and share our spoils.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления