Lovely inner city cottage & garden
Хозяин Lindsey & Al
Lindsey & Al — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Character-filled, 2 bedroom Victorian cottage with lovely spacious garden. 2 living areas, main (queen bed) and second bedroom (double bed). Bathroom, laundry and bright kitchen with new kitchen units, dishwasher and oven/stove top plus 6 person dining looking onto garden.

3km from CBD; easy stroll to vibrant cafe, restaurant and shopping area. 6 min walk to trams, trains and buses. Wide quiet tree-lined street with free on-street parking with visitor permit.

Relaxed home would suit single or couple with young children. Gas heater in kitchen/dining, electric wall heater in lounge. Electric oven & stove top, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine with grinder and dining table for 6. TV, PS4, wifi, piano, books and stereo with record player. Bed linen provided plus washing machine.

Note the photos are a few years old so the rooms may be configured slightly differently.

Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions. We hope you'd like to make our lovely home your own for a short while.

Доступно гостям

Wi-Fi, TV, Netflix, PlayStation, piano and stereo with record player and records are all yours to use!

Общение с гостями

We will provide you with key box access codes as we may not be around when you check in/out. We can be flexible with timings - just ask.

Другие важные подробности

Visitor parking permit for your use


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 15:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

We ask you to treat our home as your home and to leave it in the condition it was found in. Smoking outside only please.


Отмены

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joel
октябрь 2017
House was as described. Easily fit 4 of us, location was very good and the local pubs were great.

Профиль пользователя Uyen
июнь 2017
The place is great, quiet and close to tram, train and bus to the city. There is a nice cafe shop nearby, my mom and I love it. It is very easy to communicate through message with the host. We had little troubles and Lindsey helped us to fix them even though she was abroad during our stay. Would recommend the place.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
апрель 2017
Perfect little cottage in amazing location. Close to amazing bars and restaurants in Smith st and short tram ride or Uber into the city. Excellent communication from Lindsey. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Kerry
февраль 2017
Great little cottage in a very convenient location. Would not hesitate to stay again. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Amy
январь 2017
Beautiful home and spacious garden area. Our family felt very comfortable and welcome in the space and we enjoyed spending time in the garden and hanging out with Minim the cat. Very comfortable beds and close to where we needed to be. Loved the uniqueness of this gorgeous cottage

Профиль пользователя David
март 2016
We had a fantastic time staying at the little cottage. Perfect for our needs. We were a couple with a 6 month old and the cottage was ideal for amenities and nearby shops and groceries. The garden was perfect for sitting around and lazing in the sunny afternoons, and all the helpful notes from Lindsey and Al made the experience of staying in their home personal and inviting. A very short walk to nearby Fitzroy smith street greets you with fresh coffee and great deli food. Trendy bars and al fresco dining is all a very short walk away. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Carole
январь 2016
Didn't get the chance to meet Lindsey and Al, but communicating with them has been very easy and pleasant. Their home is charming and comfortable with character. We loved the garden, and the cat said good morning each day!

Collingwood, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Lindsey & Al
Al and I share our lives with Elvis (12) in a cottage in inner city Melbourne. I love cheese and potatoes. Al loves pork and cabbage. Elvis loves olives and ice cream. We all love to escape the Australian winter to airbnb with family and friends in Europe, and we embrace the Aust…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления