The king of queens (master bedroom)Guest bedroom has a full size bed. Bathroom is in the hallway
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ranch home about 5 minutes from tacos, 1 minute from a grocery store, 2 minutes from donuts, 7 minutes from restaurants in the Mueller District including an Alamo Drafthouse, a few parks including a Frisbee golf course, epic bike trail, Lake, a YMCA, and about 15 minutes to downtown.


If you're looking for cozy, you've come to the right place. The home includes a master bedroom w/ full bathroom, a guest bedroom plus second full bathroom in the hallway. My favorite part of the house is the kitchen because of the abundance of natural light and a beautiful corner-window. I've been told by guests that the place just feels comfortable right when you walk through the front door. I've done quite a few updates since the photos were taken so expect it to look even better when you arrive.

I live in the house when it is not occupied by Airbnb guests so expect to find clothes in the closets and other things you'd find in a lived in home.

Going downtown? Springdale and Manor will take you all the way there from my house. Simple and direct.

Feel free to use me as a resource as much as possible while you're here. I love turning people onto my favorite places around Austin so it will be my pleasure to help guide your experience.

The house is not childproofed and children count the same as adults when booking.

Infants and toddlers stay FREE.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole house minus the 3rd bedroom, which I keep locked.

I will not be in the house. I will, however, be in Austin.

Occasionally I need to get in the garage for things but I will always give notice and never come in the house itself unless we discuss it first.

Общение с гостями

I will check you in and give you a walkthrough. I'll be reachable by phone in case you have any questions regarding things to do in Austin and questions/concerns about the house.

My neighbors in the back and on either side are good friends and I always let them know how many guests will be staying and when.

Please be honest and transparent about who will be staying with you. I do not allow more guests than are booked for. If you do this without letting me know, I will cancel your booking on the spot. All you have to do is contact me and edit your booking on Airbnb if you want to add someone. Please be cool.

Другие важные подробности

People consider me to be genuine; I'd like to think that is true. I've lived in Austin for quite a long time, not including the 8+ years I lived in San Diego and LA. Feel free to hit me up for recommendations and any other questions that may arise. I'm a local so I know the good stuff!

Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 13:00

Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3496 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14815 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7644 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)

My things are nice and dear to me. Most of the decor is vintage so not replaceable. Please use coasters on everything that is not in the kitchen and just respect my property and neighbors.

If you break something, please just let me know and we will discuss replacing it if necessary.

Respect neighbors at all hours, especially at night.

Please do not use the turntable.

I'd rather the fireplaces not be used.

Do not wash dirty diapers in the clothes washer, and always use the eco warm wash or cold.

Always turn lights off when you leave the house.

Recycle as much trash as you can in the pantry.

Always lock both locks on all doors. Never open the main garage door.

Please do not try to sneak extra people in to stay. I have cameras ONLY on the outside of the house plus my neighbors are my good friends and help keep an eye out on things. No, I am not sitting and watching my outdoor cameras but if I suspect more guests, I will look. I've been lied to a few times and I find it a bit frustrating. :)

I am an environmentally conscious person and use energy and water sparingly. I have the lowest setting of the A/C locked at 70 degrees. If you require it to be colder in the house, this is not the home for you during the summer months in Austin. Please turn it up to 78 - 83 degrees when you leave the house for extended periods of time. If you do leave and forget to put the temp up as I do sometimes, you can always text me and I'd be more than happy to adjust it from my phone. In fact, it would make me happy that you cared. :)

Be cool. Stay chill. Enjoy the warm vibes and leave some of your own.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Haley
май 2017
Great place - Would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Jan
февраль 2017
We felt at home in Jeramy`s house,it was neat and clean he was also very helpful. We would highly recommend it to anybody visiting Austin!

Профиль пользователя Fernando
октябрь 2016
Neighborhood is quite, Jeramy's place was clean, neat and organized. Jeramy was a great host and actually greeted me at the property, giving me a tour of his place and explanation of where everything I would need was located. Made me feel comfortable as if though it was my own place. Will definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Randall
октябрь 2016
Very nice location a short 15 min from Downtown. Comfortable and as advertised. Would definitely consider staying again the next time I visit Austin.

Профиль пользователя Leslie
октябрь 2016
Jeramy is an amazing host! Very down to earth, funny, accommodating and totally helpful in terms of recommendations. This house is super cozy and I'm sure you can tell by the pictures, has a really rad mid-century vibe without feeling like you're in grandma's house. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient, and the neighbor's bunnies come and casually graze for dinner in the front yard. Adorable.

Профиль пользователя Alyson
октябрь 2016
Jeramy was very accommodating. He met us upon arrival and gave us a run down of the space. He was super quick to respond if I had any questions and was just all around awesome. The space was great. It was two couples so we were more than comfortable in the 2 bedroom house. The furnishings were great as well.

Профиль пользователя Monica
май 2016
Jeramy was a very accommodating host. I had a situation that called for needing a 2 weeks rental with flexible dates and I was so thankful that he was willing to work with me. The house is super cozy and uniquely decorated with distinctive vintage decor and furnishings. It is such a comfy home and wonderful getaway for us and our new little baby while we had contractors finishing up renovations on our house (which was only minutes away so my husband could go back and forth-the location for us was ideal). We will always be grateful to Jeramy for the opportunity for us to have a convenient and peaceful getaway during this time of transition in our lives. It could not have been more perfect :) we will always carry fond memories of the East Side Queen with us!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя JeramyJeramy — SuperHost.

I was born in Austin but grew up in small Texas town on the Gulf of Mexico. I moved back to Austin as a Junior in High School, road skateboards for about 20 years of my life, studied Sociology in San Diego, worked a few years in Los Angeles at Jimmy Kimmel and as a Music Publicist then followed a girl back to Austin in 2008. I work in music and interior design, camp in the woods, ride vintage motorcycles, love coffee, swim as much as possible, and eat a strict vegetarian diet. I'm 39 but feel like I am 29. I love my home and have enjoyed hosting through Airbnb.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления