Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Просторная и просторная квартира, расположенная в самом центре Фицровии, недалеко от удивительного парка Риджентс и магазинов Оксфорд-стрит и Британского музея.
translated by Google

Large and airy apartment located in the heart of Fitzrovia close to the amazing Regent's Park, and Oxford Street's shops and to the British Museum.

Жилье

Просторная и просторная квартира, расположенная в самом центре Фицровии, недалеко от удивительного парка Риджентс и магазинов Оксфорд-стрит и Британского музея. Эти апартаменты имеют очень большой прием, оборудованный одним двуспальным диваном-кроватью и обеденным столом на 6 человек, отдельной полностью оборудованной кухней, главной спальней с двуспальной кроватью и встроенными шкафами, дополнительной спальней с двуспальной кроватью с двуспальной кроватью и гардеробом, большой Семейной ванной комнатой и красивой террасой. Квартира расположена на нижнем этаже (есть лестница, нет лифта) и не предоставляется для инвалидных колясок. Мы можем предоставить вам детскую кроватку и кресло для кормления ребенка. Это предоставляется только по запросу и, пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы не предоставляем постельные принадлежности (одеяло, подушку) и простыни для детской кроватки.
translated by Google

Large and airy apartment located in the heart of Fitzrovia close to the amazing Regent's Park, and Oxford Street's shops and to the British Museum.

This apartments benefits from a very large reception equipped with one double sofa bed and a dining table for 6 people, separate fully fitted kitchen, master bedroom with king size bed and built in wardrobes, further double bedroom with a double bed and standing wardrobe, large family bathroom and a beautiful terrace.

The apartment is located on the lower ground floor (there are some stairs and there is no lift) and is not wheelchair accessible.

We can provide you with a baby cot and a baby feeding chair. This is provided only at request and please note that we do not provide bedding (duvet, pillow) and bed sheets for the baby cot.

Доступно гостям

Вся квартира для доступа.
translated by Google

The whole apartment is for access.

Общение с гостями

Один из наших представителей встретится с вами по прибытии, чтобы проверить вас, и в случае каких-либо чрезвычайных ситуаций во время вашего пребывания мы предоставим вам номер для выхода из вне рабочего времени.
translated by Google

One of our representatives will meet you on arrival to check you in and should there be any emergencies during your stay, we will provide you with an emergency out of work hours number.

Другие важные подробности

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ: 1.Что такое время регистрации и выезда? - Мы встретим вас в выбранном вами отеле для регистрации в любое время после 14:00. Мы также обеспечиваем раннюю регистрацию или позднюю проверку без каких-либо дополнительных затрат, если есть доступность. Позвоните нам за час до вашего приезда, чтобы убедиться, что мы можем вас ждать. Время выезда составляет 11:00. 2. Существуют ли другие дополнительные расходы? - Существует дополнительный уставный сбор в размере 70 фунтов стерлингов, который покрывает уборку и администрирование, добавленную к вашему общему празднику. Другие дополнительные сборы могут взиматься, если вам требуется время работы с 18:00 до 9:00 (с понедельника по пятницу), в любое время в субботу и воскресенье и в праздничные дни (60 фунтов стерлингов) Мы более чем рады представить эти небольшие дополнения, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание более практичным и комфортным. Например, детское кресло или детская кроватка стоит 30 фунтов стерлингов 3. Есть ли кондиционер? - Нет, нет кондиционера, но если вы хотите, чтобы вентилятор для квартиры мы предоставим один за дополнительную плату. 4. Какова валюта цен? - Все наши цены указаны в британских фунтах стерлингов. 5. Предоставляете ли вы услугу забрать в аэропорту? - На данный момент мы не предоставляем услуги по доставке из аэропорта. 6. Как получить ключ от квартиры? - Как только бронирование будет подтверждено, мы вышлем вам все, что вам нужно, и дождаться вас в определенное время на пороге, чтобы ваш новый блок с ключами. 7. Каковы способы оплаты? - Через веб-сайт. 8. После выезда в 11:00, есть ли склад, который мы можем использовать для хранения нашего багажа до нашего отъезда? - Нет, к сожалению нет. Тем не менее, мы предлагаем вам использовать хранилища в Kings Cross St Pancreas Station. Они находятся недалеко от любого из наших объектов и обеспечивают безопасное и недорогое обслуживание. 9. Наше прибытие очень поздно вечером / рано утром / ночью - это проблема? - Нет, мы обязательно позаботимся, чтобы кто-то встретил вас в отеле, когда вы приедете. Обратите внимание, что если вы не работаете с часами, когда наш офис закрыт, взимается плата в размере 60 фунтов стерлингов, которую вы можете оплатить на нашем веб-сайте. 10. Что, если мое время прибытия было отложено / изменено? - Если ваше время прибытия изменилось, просто сообщите нам об этом по телефону или электронной почте, чтобы мы могли быть в отеле по вашему новому времени прибытия. 11. Предоставляете ли вы постельное белье и полотенца? - Да, мы предлагаем свежее свежее постельное белье и пушистые полотенца - достаточно для всего дома. 12. Могу ли я готовить на кухне? Он полностью оборудован? - Да, кухня наполнена всем необходимым, чтобы приготовить что-то замечательное. Вы найдете полный набор столовых приборов, тарелок, очков, кухонных банок и т. Д. 13. Есть ли в квартире стиральная машина? - Да, в квартире есть стиральная машина. 14. Есть ли место для парковки в квартире? - Нет, в квартире нет парковочного места. 15. Что делать, если во время нашего пребывания есть чрезвычайная ситуация? - Мы предоставим вам номер телефона, который вы можете позвонить 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в случае чрезвычайной ситуации.
translated by Google

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

1.What is the check-in and check-out time?

– We’ll meet you at your chosen property to check-in any time after 2pm. We also provide early check-in or late checkout, without any extra cost, if there is availability. Give us a call an hour before your arrival to make sure that we can be waiting for you. The checkout time is 11:00am.

2. Are there any other additional expenses?

– There is an additional statutory charge of £70, which covers cleaning and administration, added to your total holiday stay. Other additional charges may apply if you require out of work hours check-in between 6pm and 9am (Monday to Friday), any time during Saturday & Sunday, and Bank Holidays (£60)

We’re more than happy to source those little extras to make your stay more practical and comfortable. A baby chair or cot, for example, costs £30

3. Is there air-conditioning?

– No, there is no air-conditioning but if you’d like a fan for the apartment we’ll provide one at no additional charge.

4. What is the currency of the prices?

– All our prices are in Great British Pounds.

5. Do you provide an airport pick up service?

– At the moment we do not provide pick up services from the airport.

6. How do we get the key for the apartment?

– Once the booking is confirmed, we’ll send you everything you need and be waiting for you at an agreed time on the doorstep to your new pad with the keys.

7. What are the ways to make my payment?

– Via the website.

8. After the check out at 11:00am, is there a storage facility that we can use to store our luggage until our departure?

– No, unfortunately not. However, we suggest you use the storage facilities in Kings Cross St Pancreas Station. They’re a short distance from any of our properties, and provide a safe and inexpensive service.

9. Our arrival is very late in the evening / early in the morning / during the night – is this a problem?

– No, we’ll make sure there’s someone to meet you at the property when you arrive. Please note that for out of work hour's check-ins, when our office is closed, there is a charge of £60, which you can pay for on our website.

10. What if my arrival time has been delayed / changed?

– If your arrival time has changed, please just make sure you let us know via phone or email so we can be at the property at your new arrival time.

11. Do you provide bed linen and towels?

– Yes, we provide crisp fresh linens and fluffy towels – enough for the whole household.

12. Can I cook in the kitchen? Is it fully equipped?

– Yes, the kitchen is packed full of everything you need to cook up something wonderful. You’ll find a full set of cutlery, plates, glasses, cooking pans etc.

13. Is there a washing machine in the apartment?

– Yes, there is a washing machine in the apartment.

14. Is there parking space that comes with the apartment?

– No, the apartment doesn't come with a parking space.


15. What if there is an emergency during our stay?

– We’re going to provide you with a phone number that you can call 24/7 in case of an emergency.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5600 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 39996 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- NO PARTIES, NO SMOKING, NO PETS. Please do not ignore our rules or there will be a charge.

- Please let us know your arrival time, as additional charges may apply for check ins after 18:00hrs on a weekday, any time weekends, and bank holidays.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 21 декабрь 2017 - 04 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vanessa
июль 2017
The apartment is in a good location, which was one of the main reasons we chose the apartment. Just minutes away from the British museum. However the condition of the apartment is very mediocre. The fixtures were cheap and the beds and mattresses need replacing. Also as it is a basement apartment, the air was a bit damp which might be why they used an excessive amount of air freshener to cover up the smell. Would also like to add that one of the windows were broken when we got there and had to be fixed on the second day of our stay. We tried to contact the host, LDG about compensation for this but they have not answered as of yet. Also had a few other minor problems which I won't say on here but were mentioned to the host but met with no answer. Disappointing management!
Профиль пользователя Ldg
Ответ от Ldg:
Dear Vanessa , I am sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your stay in our apartment . I believe that my colleague advised you that window in this apartment was broken by the guest staying with us the night before. Unfortunately , we found out about it after his check out , on the same day when you were due to arrive . Our aim was to fix it and replace the window as soon as possible to make your stay comfortable .I would like to highlight that window was carefully secured on the day of you arrival and contractors replaced it next morning . I would also like to mention that our representative stayed in the apartment for over 2 h while the contractors were changing the window.I understand that you and your husband felt uncomfortable staying with contractors alone .Therefore,we were more than happy to stay in the apartment and supervise our contractors work as per your request. In your review you have mentioned few minor problems that were never addressed . I have discussed that with my colleague from Operation Department to get some insight knowledge on that matter .I understand that one of the light bulbs didn't work and sink drain wasn't working (URL HIDDEN) colleague did ask you whether you want us to fix it right away , but you asked her to do it after your check out.We definitely didn't want to go against your will or disturb your stay more. While I understand your disappointment , there are things (such us guests having a party and damaging our apartment ) that are out of our hands.I believe that my team acted promptly , window was exchanged on the very next day and our representative gave you all the support that you asked for .We always try to address all the problems asap , but only with the guest's permission .I would be happy to fix all of the minor issues on the spot shall you ask us. I do understand that travelling with baby can be stressful and situation with the window wasn't ideal .I would like to apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused and offer you a 20% discount on your next stay in London . Please do let me know if you have any further questions . Warm regards , Joanna Head of Serviced Apartments Department at LDG
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Анна
июль 2017
We had a great stay in the apart. Thanks Lina for making our stay comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
июнь 2017
We liked the place very much

Профиль пользователя Bill
апрель 2017
Nice clean spacious basement apartment.

Профиль пользователя Riri
январь 2017
This is my 3rd time staying here. Lovely place, best location and the flat is massive. Good for families! Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Blake
декабрь 2016
Basement and damp. This is a Basement, not a 'Garden Flat'. Everything damp. Walls damp, paint peeling in every room. Air damp. All your clothes absorb this damp smell and it follows you around all day. All my baby's clothes and toys stink of it. We have to wash everything now we're home. Filthy! Kitchen especially disgusting. Stains on the walls. Stains on the oven. Stains all over bin. Kitchen draw full of loose random dirty cutlery. Kettle broken. Air extractor broken. Door to exit property looks like it has never been wiped. Brown dirty marks all over the handle and door. The main rug which my baby played on was completely matted with hair from head and other body parts. I promptly had to roll that up and put behind the old sofa bed. The stairs which lead down to the entrance were filthy, muddy and covered in leaves and rubbish. As the week went on cans, cups and wrappers accumulated down by the entrance. I called the host a couple of times to try and get a cleaner in to clean the property properly but they never replied. There are no cleaning utensils in the flat. No vacuum cleaner, no mop so I couldn't clean it myself. I ended up having to wipe down the whole house including floors on my hands and knees with a hand towel. Linen old and overused. Pillows and duvets stink of 1000 people's sweat. Beds old, uncomfortable and more like spring hammocks. Noise from neighbours was OK most nights. One night some neighbours had a party till 4am which kept us all awake all night. We are now home . We looked at the photo descriptions on AirBnB last night and laughed ourselves to sleep at how wrong they are. This place was horrible. Couldn't wait to leave! Never ever again!

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
This is a pretty large place well located in London. There is one important drawback: it is a basement flat. This means that the access goes below street level with a steep and dirty staircase and the access is not easy if like me you are travelling with luggage and older people. Another problem is that you can hear noise from upstairs during the day as it is a beauty salon. Natural light is still ok thanks to a balcony/airwell. The flat is well equipped overall though the quality of the fittings in the shower is not so good. Overall, a good place to stay for a younger group of friends who plan to go out a lot (the flat can sleep 5 pax) and want a good location, but otherwise you can perhaps find better.

У этого хозяина 722 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ldg

Hi guys!

We are a team of four who manage over 50 apartments on behalf of our landlords, and some which are our own. Feel free to inquire for longer stays - we love a good deal!

Being Hispanic, Polish, Colombian and Bulgarian... we love to try out many different types of food, so please ask and we will offer our recommendations!

If it is not us who check you in, it will be our very helpful cleaners/housekeepers who will provide you with just as much information as we would.

We truly hope you enjoy your experience with us - and book with us again!

Joanna, Dani, Lina & Leticia
xx

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 97%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления