2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A quiet comfortable room in a cozy 4 bedroom house in peaceful east Davis.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 596 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 596 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3872 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No shoes in the house, please. Guests staying longer than 2 weeks are required to keep the bathroom clean.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Arman
июнь 2017
I had another easy, nice stay with Kendall.

Профиль пользователя Tim
июнь 2017
位置属于戴维斯比较安全的地方,很安静,周围环境很棒。 两点建议,虽然周围比较安全,希望以后房东配备卧室钥匙。增加烘干机便于洗衣服

Профиль пользователя Arman
май 2017
I would stay with Kendall again!

Профиль пользователя Evandro
апрель 2017
We felt truly at home and did not have any complaints to make. On the contrary, I thank you for receiving us so well and making our lives easier there in Davis. We loved the time that we passed there. Kendall and her daughter Anna were amazing!!

Профиль пользователя Cheryl
март 2017
Quiet, safe place and friendly host. Thank you for hosting!

Профиль пользователя Maximilian
март 2017
Kendall is a very kind and reflected person, and has helped me with plenty of things throughout my stay at her place, which was for almost two weeks. As is described in her ad, she has everything in her house set up to be environmentally friendly, but I never felt pressure from her side to change any of my habits. I did become more conscious about my needless energy and water consumption while staying with her. I am sure even people for whom it might seem absurd to go easy on the environment are welcome in her house, but I would recommend being open to at least trying to understand her. Her 10-year old daughter Anna is a very friendly young lady, and while being full of energy, she was always pleasant to have around. There is a cat, Carly, who is also very sweet and communicative (though not too much). As for the practicalities: The surrounding location is very nice and enjoyable to walk through, and there is a supermarket that has everything within walking distance (plus Kendall has a bike to offer). The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower, while not looking like much, is powerful and scales temperatures very nicely. The kitchen had all I needed, and was spacious. All in all a very nice stay, thank you Kendall!

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
январь 2017
I was in the area on business and I work a lot so I didn't spend much time at the house. Kendall and her daughter were very friendly and welcoming to both my fiance and I. I tend to keep to myself quite a bit when I travel, since I do work a lot. The house provided a safe place to stay which is what I needed! Thanks!

У этого хозяина 59 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Davis, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Kendall

I am a very down-to earth working mom of a delightful 9 year-old daughter. I have been renting out rooms to people from all over the world for the past 12 years in the house I have been leasing, which has been a wonderful experience for both my daughter and me. I am very eco-conscious and appreciate hosting guests who think that caring for the planet through individual habits/behavior is important. I enjoy gardening, biking, swimming, music, reading, eating, and "living simply so others may simply live".

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления