Lovely living room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A Master Room: Brilliant Bedroom with Private Bathroom
London Central Location! Good Location!

Two Tube Line:
Piccadilly Line: Holloway Road Station
Victory Line: Highbury &Islington

FEMALE Guest ONLY.

Жилье

About the room
•Amazing Master room with private bathroom
•Private bathroom, and shower
•FREE On-site GYM
•Car Parking available
•24-hour concierge/reception service
•Double bed, three-door wardrobe and nightstand are available if needed;
•The room is fully furnished and functional.
•Beautiful window, full of sunlight


Guest can own brilliant bedroom and beautiful living room, Kitchen!

Good security: 24-hour secured building with only card access


I am a happy easygoing girl who is a student in Fashion college. I am very clean and organized. I enjoy exploring the new places in London when I am free. We may hang out on weekend, either a museum tour or an afternoon.

Two supermarket and variety of restaurants around this building,just 3 mins by walk

Good Location: 2 main stations around here
1 Holloway station (Piccadilly Line)
2 Highbury& Islington (Victory Lone)

Доступно гостям

Guest can own brilliant bedroom, and private bathroom, Gym, Microwave oven, and car-parking.

Good security: 24-hour secured building with only card access

Car parking need to extra paid

Общение с гостями

You will have comfortable and Relax trip in my flat!

Другие важные подробности

Good Location: 2 main stations around here
1 Holloway station (Piccadilly Line)
2 Highbury& Islington (Victory Line)


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Спортзал

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 960 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2000 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12002 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 02:00

Please be nice, clean and quiet.
Respect each other.
If guest want to use any equipment, e.g. Stove or TV, please ask host before use.
No visitor.
No smoking.
Quiet during 11pm-8am


Отмены

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Edmund
январь 2016
Very nice and quite apartment. My girl friend and I have a wonderful time there. The location is just 5 minutes walk from the metro station and near the major scenic spots. Jiaying and her friend were very attentive and helpful. They made sure we have everything we needed during our stay. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Jessica
апрель 2015
My boyfriend and I had quite a nice stay at Jiaying’s apartment. It was shared with her roommate while she was away. As a result, the usual host hospitality was not available. Pros: - The apartment was very nice, spacious and very close to public transport and local supermarkets - The room was reasonably clean - She provided us with welcome fruits when we came Cons: - The bathroom was quite dirty - The kitchen area was left with food and dirty dishes for days at a time - The host insisted that we were not to watch TV in the shared living room during 8-11pm even though the original listing permitted us to use the living room freely and had no such rule listed when we booked. Overall, despite a few negative points, it was generally quite a nice stay.
Профиль пользователя Jia
Ответ от Jia:
Hi, Jessica. Thank you for your review. I am really sorry about cannot watching TV at 8-11pm during that week due to my roommate has to prepare her examination. I am really appreciate your understanding. Regard to the clean, I will improve better further! All best to you!
апрель 2015

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jia

I am a consultant for art and creative projects. I was bored at Beijing, and I am currently living at London since 2013.

I love art, fashion, cooking and travel.

I can speak English, Mandarin, a bit French and Japanese.

Языки: English, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления