2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are immensely proud of our spare room!! . We are in a wonderful quiet area, close to Clapham Junction and Battersea Park & great shopping a short walk away in Chelsea. My wife and I plus our 3 children (2,4, and 6) live in the house full time and we like our guests to become part of the family for the short period they are with us. We very much look forward to having you to stay and getting to know you.

Жилье

We are on a quiet street within walking distance of so many amazing parts of London and a 5 min walk from Clapham Junction.

Доступно гостям

Our amazing home

Общение с гостями

We are happy to help you with anything that you may need during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that we do have 3 children that whilst are pretty well behaved, there is a chance that there may be some running around in the morning.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

We hope that people appreciate that it is our family home and that the most important thing is that our 3 children are happy and sleep soundly!!!

Sorry if this sounds boring but when it comes to smoking, we really don't like the smell of smoke in the house, especially for our young children. If people smoke outside the house, we can still smell the smoke when you come inside. Please could we just have non smokers staying. Thank you!

Please let us know if you would like to bring an animal. Our children will absolutely love them (our eldest wants to be a vet) but we just have to make sure that it is practical to have your pet to stay!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - The bedroom is on the top floor of a two storey house
Возможно, будет шумно - We have young children who are (normally) well behaved but we feel it is important to warn you of us.
Своей парковки нет - We live on a terraced street in Battersea. There is parking on the street but you will have to pay for it between 9am and 5pm.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - You have your own bedroom with en-suite bathroom but the stairs leading up to the bedroom is shared with the rest of the house

Отмены

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jaime & Jody
сентябрь 2017
Second time of staying and just as good as the first. Lovely accommodation and lovely hosts/family.

Профиль пользователя Jaime & Jody
сентябрь 2017
A beautiful house in a great location. The attic room and bathroom are both very clean, comfortable and spacious. Charlie & Emma were great hosts and I wouldn't hesitate staying with them and their lovely family again.

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
Charlie and Emma have a lovely, warm and welcoming home in a great location with good transport links to other parts of London and lots of local places to eat and shop. Battersea Reach and the Park are nearby as well several lovely cafes and restaurants. I spent a week there with my daughter who was attending the Royal Academy of Dance and it was a perfect place to stay. The bed was comfortable and the room is a good size with an ensuite shower room. The rest of the house is obviously a very happy family home and we loved being there. I would definitely recommend Charlie and Emma's home to other airbnb users and would certainly stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Emily
июль 2017
We had a perfect stay at Charlie and Emma's place. The room is big with a comfy bed and an en-suite bathroom which looks exactly like shown in the pictures. Everything was clean and we had a good communiction with Emma and Charlie, who are perfect hosts and very nice. The children are adorable and we did not really hear them in the mornings or evenings. The area is quite nice, with a few pubs, shops, supermarkets, cafés, restaurants, the Battersea Park and the river Thames nearby. The next station is Clapham Junction which is a 7 minute walk away, from there you get easily into the city centre (10 mins by train to Victoria). Would totally recommend it! Thanks for such a great time in London.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
I stayed with Charlie and Emma for two months, and I fully recommend their place! The room is spacious and cozy, with a very comfortable bed, and nice and clean en-suite bathroom. Charlie and Emma were great hosts. Very friendly, attentive and flexible, yet easygoing and made me have my privacy. I also found their three children absolutely adorable. The house is located in a quiet residential street, but with plenty of cafés, restaurants and supermarkets just around the corner, and Battersea Park a 5-10 minute walk away. The location is also within very easy reach of other parts of London. Trains to Victoria and Waterloo take 7-10 minutes, and there are continuous bus services to Clapham and to Chelsea and Kensington area, taking app. 12-15 minutes. All in all I had a great stay!
Профиль пользователя Charlie And EmmaCharlie And Emma — SuperHost.
Ответ от Charlie And Emma:
Anna, it was an absolute pleasure having you to stay and I hope our paths cross again.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Michael
апрель 2017
Charlie and Emma were great hosts making my stay very comfortable. The room is at the top of the house and has a very comfortable bed and great ensure bathroom. Perfect for a two night mid week business stay. From the location you are 5 minutes from the wonderful Battersea Park and River Thames. Fully recommend

Профиль пользователя Florent
март 2017
A very lovely room in a lovely house. Everything was 100% clean and ready. The family was very nice to me and the children are very welcoming ! That has been such a nice stay.
Профиль пользователя Charlie And EmmaCharlie And Emma — SuperHost.
Ответ от Charlie And Emma:
It was a pleasure having you. Come back anytime!!
март 2017

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Charlie And EmmaCharlie And Emma — SuperHost.
I am a working mum with the most wonderful, enthusiastic husband and three gorgeous little children aged 1, 4 and 6 years. Life is brilliantly manic and we have a lot of fun, especially exploring London on our bicycles and visiting our family in the countryside. We both work so…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления