Every day we offer a continental breakfast that includes fresh fruit, some sweet bread, granola/yogurt or cereals and milk, tea or coffee.Wide and cozy places to work, to study or simply to relax and enjoy them.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy room with a king size bed and it's own bathroom, the house is in a centric location on a quiet street about 20 min walking from downtown and 10 min from the city mall.

Жилье

Our clean and cozy home is ideal to those who are looking for quality and comfort places as for those who are interested to know and live in a typical mexican family place.

Доступно гостям

Our guests have their own complete bathroom, towels and blankets. They have access to any common areas of the house including kitchen, dining room, living room, garden areas.

Другие важные подробности

As we like animals we'd like to tell you that we own a very quiet female cat some times inside the house and a border collie male dog which is mostly in our graden.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Можно с питомцами

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1090 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1453 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21795 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома

As we're a quiet, young and a normal family, orderly is important to us including the schedules mostly at night. So the only thing we ask for is respect as it is the same what we can offer to you all.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - A border collie and a kind of chihuahua dogs and a cat.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - As it's a big and wide house we share laundry room, gardens, dinning room, hall ways, kitchen, living room, etc.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gabriela
август 2017
Olivia y su familia son muy buenas personas. Fueron excelentes anfitriones; muy respetuosos. Nos sirvió el desayuno cada día, muy nutritivo y delicioso! La casa es espaciosa y cómoda. Nuestra recámara era muy grande, la cama muy cómoda y podíamos utilizar el closet. La zona es segura y está a 20 minutos a pié del centro. Si te hospedas con ellos, vivirás en un ambiente familiar. Los recomiendo!
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Ответ от Olivia:
Michael, Gaby y Maritxell muchas gracias por habernos dado la oportunidad de conocerlos y servirles. Muy amables palabras de su parte, es un verdadero placer para nosotros haberlos tenido en casa. esperamos volverlos a ver pronto por acá en Durango!!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Mary
февраль 2017
Olivia and the kids were warm and welcoming. The room was comfortable and everything sparkling clean. Olivia went above and beyond by having a nice supper waiting when we arrived late. She also went to great lengths to prepare us a wholesome as well as delicious breakfast daily. Since we brough our two large dogs with us we needed a secure and comfortable yard/garden to keep them while we went out. Olivias place was perfect for this and our pups had the company of Max, her Border Collie. We felt like part of the family with Olivia and her children. It was a wonderful stay.
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Ответ от Olivia:
Mary and Paolo thank you so much for everything!! thanks for your words, I guess that's how we felt about you too, as part of a family!! Our best regards to you all!! : )
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Marti
август 2015
Olivia is a terrific hostess and guide to the area. Our room was delightfully prepared and was very comfortable -- as are all of the other spaces in the house. Our first afternoon, Olivia and her two young children gave us a marvelous tour of Durango, including sunset at the top of the telferico. The home is near city center but without all of the city-type hassle. We recommend this home and hostess to anyone who has business downtown and/or wants a place close to all of the beautiful sites here. THANK YOU, Olivia and family!
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Ответ от Olivia:
Marti and Felipe you're so kind with those words to us. I just think they're the reflect of what you are. Thanks for the compliments about our home. Thank you so much for trusting and to make us feel in confidence during your time at home. Wish you the best life can offer to you both and you're always very welcome. Olivia
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Douglas
май 2015
Olivia was a wonderful host and truly went above and beyond all expectations to make my stay as nice as possible. I came to Durango with very little Spanish in order to learn the language and before I arrived she had gone out of her way to research schools for me. The house is quiet and comfortable and I truly felt at home here. The kids even lent a hand by putting up post-it notes with the Spanish names for things! The house is centrally located with lots of restaurants and stores nearby, and an easy walk or quick bus ride from the Plaza des Armas. A thousand thank you's, Olivia!
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Ответ от Olivia:
Oh Douglas, what a surprise to read that!!! thank you so much for your nice words, I might don't deserve them all but what it is really a truth is that definitely you're a gentleman, you're one in a million Doug. Thanks to you again!
май 2015

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дуранго, МексикаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Общение с гостями

I'm at home most of my time, so the interaction with my guests could be as often as they would like to. We are glad to meet and host new people at home.

О хозяине Olivia

Hi, I'm a freelance photographer and graphic designer but mostly I'm a mother. My family and I love nature and we look forward to protect it and to live in harmony with it. We love simple life and cook at home mexican/italian cuisine, we enjoy walking around the city, and we are interested about feeding our spiritual side, we also enjoy music and love animals. We speak spanish, italian, english and some french. Personally before I became a mother I used to travel frequently and some times I was hosted by people that also offered their homes in certain seasons. I lived such great experiences therefore now I'd like to be part of this great worldwide group of hostess that wish and look for multicultural exchanges.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления