Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Nona's Bali Uluwatu temple can reach from Nona's
Отдельная комната в жилье типа вилла

American resorts in paradise bali

Профиль пользователя American
American

American resorts in paradise bali

16+ гостей
9 спален
10 кроватей
8 отдельных ванных комнат
16+ гостей
9 спален
10 кроватей
8 отдельных ванных комнат
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Сушильная машинаЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.
Идеальная чистота3 гостя считают это жилье идеально чистым.
Прибытие организовано отлично90% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.

Only one American in bali highlighted by CNN.

wedding, honeymoon, surfing, groups, office holiday, backpacker, golf, yoga, kidfriendly, suitable all age, guest can cook, massage/spa. relax, soak up sun.

Удобства

Камин
Wi-Fi
Утюг
Сушильная машина
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

Доступность

107 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pavel
Pavel
Январь 2013
That's really best place to stay at Bali. So nice and beautiful there. Nona's is the mirrow of Bali, this place is why you come to this island. The location is perfect, near best beaches and far from dirty and noisy Kuta, with it's crowds and traffic jams. Mattew and Lauren are p…
Профиль пользователя Tine
Tine
Сентябрь 2018
The place did not live up to the expectations. The place was miss kept and needed some maintenance all over. It is not like the pictures. After the booking we received a message from Jenny with the information about the place and with that we could find the place on other booki…
Профиль пользователя American
Ответ от American:
Hi dear we are sorry for your inconvenience... you didn’t get free dinner because we already give you free wine... free pick up only from airport to our place but that available if we think it’s suit so we don’t easy give free pick up these day. on your case you was booked very suddenly that’s why we can’t pick up you... we are open place n close to nature (on the description we put that we are classic hotel style) and we didn’t have “mosquito net” feature so we can’t give you what we don’t have... we can’t give all Guest guarantees room upstairs because all room was well maintenance... we tried what we can to make the Guest happy but if that’s not your expectations, we do apologize... remember nobody perfect even it’s you... we put advertising on many sites with different conditions depending on their rules but that’s not guaranteed if you booked there you’ll get room because on different site not managed by us directly!!!
Сентябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя Andrés
Andrés
Август 2018
La estancia fue perfecta, Danny y Dewa nos trataron como su familia desde el primer dia y nos dieron todas las facilidades posibles. Jenny nos ayudo tambien con lo que pudo cuando la necesitamos. Da gusto viajar y sentirte como en casa. Un 10, gracias por todo! Nos vemos el año q…
Профиль пользователя Patricio
Patricio
Август 2018
Amazing stay.
Профиль пользователя Murray
Murray
Июль 2018
The nameof the accomodation 'American' is wrong and unknown by the locals. It's actually called the 'Coconut Villa' and the entrance is up an alleyway. (Air B&B have been advised.)
Профиль пользователя American
Ответ от American:
Hi dear let’s we clearly to you : our place name is not “coconut villa” like what you wrote here... why you not asking if you don’t know... Don’t judge by its cover!!! Each reservation we already sent to all of our guest our check in guidances (on our check in guidance already including direction to our place , map etc)... the Guest will be receiving “check in guidance” once the reservation Is confirm... you can’t blame us because we already sent you check in guidance but you never communicate with me anything, you even don’t reply our message at all that we sent to you, we understand maybe because you’re too old so you can’t read our message without your son help... ( this reservation was made with their son help ) so if their son is busy they can’t read the message we had sent to them... next time please ask your son to help you to read the message that the host was sent to you... thank you for write this lie reviews because of your inability due to your age... I believe this review is made by error due to your age... don’t go anywhere if you already too old this my advice to you!!!
Июль 2018
Профиль пользователя Tam-Sanh
Tam-Sanh
Май 2018
Excellent spot. Dani did such a great job taking care of us; very happy to be here.
Профиль пользователя Patricio
Patricio
Май 2018
The staff made me feel at home

Хозяин American

СШАНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя American
109 отзывов
Проверено
I have great lodging for your stay in Bali. Looking forward to hosting you via Airbnb. We are team of Nona's Bali always open hands welcoming you :) Remember : life is always amazing to share, laughing n caring each other's so let's make peace of the worlds. I love Travel and ma…
Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, ภาษาไทย, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления