Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My beautiful 3-bed lateral apartment, spread across 1200 sqft, is available to rent as a whole or on a individual room-basis. Stylish, light & airy, it is perfectly positioned in London's leafy Queen's Park area, just 2 miles from the city centre.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3
Спален: 3
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2427 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5664 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 48547 р
Скидка за неделю: 3%
Цена на выходные 11732 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking in the house please. And I ask you be mindful of the neighbours below. Otherwise, I am pretty relaxed.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Steff
декабрь 2016
This is our second time at Jessica's place and it was just as good as the last. Super clean and large living space make it easy to move straight in and feel at home. Jess is great and quick to communicate with. I would highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Toby
июль 2016
Jessica is a charming and friendly host. Her Appartment is exactly as described and the friends I had staying there really loved the Appartment. Jessica is communicative and happy to help whenever needed. A first class host and a first class Appartment

Профиль пользователя Eveline
июнь 2016
We stayed here for three weeks in June with our family and the flat is gorgeous: spacious and beautifully decorated, and in an excellent location near Queen's Park and Chamberlayne Road. Jess was extremely gracious and accommodating. We highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
февраль 2016
Five members of our family needed to find somewhere in the Kensal Rise/Willesden area very quickly. We gave Jessica less than 24 hours notice and she was immediately accommodating. The location could not have been better for us. As we were attending a funeral , it was wonderful to have found a home from home where we could relax together. The apartment is exactly as described. It is comfortable, light and airy and had everything we needed. Hope to return there under happier circumstances as it is our old stomping ground!

Профиль пользователя Isabel
октябрь 2015
We spent 3 months during the summer in Jessica's house. It is a lovely house and it looks exactly like in the pictures. Jessica has been a very nice host, making feel us like at home. Jessica made our stay very pleasant (even before our arrival) and we certainly enjoyed her house and the neighbourhood. The area is very convenient, very close to the center. The overground station is very handy. Also there are very nice parks close to the house and the neighborhood is vey nice. I highly recomend this property to spend some time in London.

Профиль пользователя Jess
май 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Alexia
май 2015
This is a beautifully designed, light and airy apartment, very well equipped and spotlessly clean. We stayed there during renovation works at our own place one street down - so needless to say we love the area! Jessica is a very well organised and accommodating hostess, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Jessica

Hi there! I am a publishing professional based in London. I work for myself, so like to travel and work from other cities whenever possible. I have a beautiful 3-bed apartment here that is available to rent as a whole, or on a room-only basis. I am also interested in house-swaps, so do get in touch!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления