Second bedroom with two queen sized bedssecond bedroom with two queen size beds
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This listing offers a spacious private and sunny guest floor featuring 2 large bedrooms with 3 queen sized beds (One bedroom has two Queen's), a sitting room, gym, bathroom etc. New Zealands most loved beach is less than 2 minutes walk from the house

Жилье

This listing offers a unique opportunity for a private guest floor separate from the owners, with TWO bedrooms comfortably fitting 1-4 people (Largest Room has 2 queen beds and second room has one queen bed all connected to the lounge and bathroom on a single private floor).

For 1-4 guests who would like to rent just one room please check my other listing

Доступно гостям

You will have your own private downstairs area including two bedrooms, sitting room, and bathroom. Guests have access to a range of amenities, including a sunny kitchen, dining room, large home gym (treadmill, elliptical, bike, erg, weights, ocean sea kayak that can be used at the beach etc.), beautiful backyard with outdoor dining area and a spa pool. The living room is stocked with complementary tea, coffee, cereals, juice and snacks. Happy for reasonable use of Washing Machine etc.

Off limits are the upstairs bedrooms and bathroom.

Общение с гостями

It is up to the guests how much interaction they would like. I am happy to provide travel tips, local advice, and restaurant recommendations. However, guests are also welcome to be fully private.

Другие важные подробности

Smaller Parties who would like to just book 1 room, please check my other listing.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 866 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 866 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Please treat this house with the same respect as you would your own. Please refrain from smoking indoors and we would also appreciate if you did not bring pets into the home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daniel
апрель 2017
Great and rapid communication, very relaxed and easy going. Loved it. Thanks Maria

Профиль пользователя Andrea
февраль 2017
Maria is a sweet host and always thinking and handling like a mama! She has a lovely family and we really enjoyed every second! We would like to come back again! Karin, Kiki, Brigitte and Andrea

Профиль пользователя Angelika
февраль 2017
Excellent acceuil dans cette maison ou vous occuperez le rez-de chaussée avec 2 chambres et un salon au milieu. Vrai B&B avec coin "petit déjeuner", pas de "cuisine". Bon emplacement, tout proche de la plage, propreté impeccable.

Профиль пользователя Emma
январь 2017
We had a great stay here. Maria provided warm hospitality and was very lovely with our two children who were very inquisitive with the rest of her house... house is walking distance to the beach and she gave us some great local knowledge.

Профиль пользователя Bede
январь 2017
Maria is just lovely, very welcoming and hospitable. Her home feels like a beach house and our room was spacious and the beds snuggly comfortable. We had a continental breakfast but Maria offered more which sadly we had to miss. I would recommend Maria''s bnb to other travelers.

Профиль пользователя Jolene
декабрь 2016
This house is in such a perfect location, very close beach access, lovely,clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend or stay again.Thank you

Профиль пользователя Jane
ноябрь 2016
Maria welcomed us with kindness and homemade bread! And then a she fixed a home-cooked lunch the next day. She was wonderful.

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Opotiki, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя MariaMaria — SuperHost.

A Friendly ,Outgoing Person who loves cooking, walking on the beach and the outdoors . I enjoy meeting interesting people.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления