The living room space. Feel free to hang out here!
Cozy apartment in Little Italy

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apt is the top floor of an old Toronto home in a beautiful and historical neighborhood of the city. We have a spacious living room, full kitchen, and awesome balcony with views of the CN tower. We have a lovely, cuddly cat named Snoes!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 09:00 – 00:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 487 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Vivian
сентябрь 2016
La localización es lo mejor de este apartamento, muy fácil para moverse caminando a todo lado, el barrio muy bonito y seguro. La habitación es tal cual se muestra en la foto, suficientemente amplia y la cama es cómoda. No conocí a Erin pero su roommate Alex resultó ser muy amable y simpática. Lo recomiendo.

Профиль пользователя Yevgeniya
май 2016
I didn't meet Erin as she was out of the country. I briefly met her roommate once when I got the keys. I didn't stay in the room most of the time. The place is in a very good location. I was welcome to use the kitchen for my cooking/ food storing needs, which was a nice option to have.
Профиль пользователя Erin
Ответ от Erin:
I am clear about the presence of a cat in the apartment. Though I was away, my roommate is dependable and does the litter box regularly. Cat hair is just a reality of an apartment with a cat. My roommate was further upset as this guest brought peanut butter into our house. This was after my roommate told her explicitly told her not to, because she has a severe peanut allergy. Peanut butter poses a large health risk to my roommate, and therefore this was very upsetting.
май 2016

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Erin

I am a 26 year old Canadian. I just finished a masters degree in the field of Cinema and Media Studies in Toronto. During my undergrad I studied at Concordia University in Montreal, as well as at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in the Netherlands. I have backpacked most of Europe on my own. I always travel with my Nikon, and am on the lookout for beautiful scenes to photograph. I am a seasoned and responsible traveler, lover of the arts, and dedicated student!

I am currently on a 9 month trip around Asia!
While hosting, my partner and I are usually still in the city. We are happy to personally welcome you into the apartment, and provide recommendations for activities, coffee, shopping, dining, night-life and transport! We are down to hang with you too if we aren't too overwhelmed with schoolwork.

Языки: English, Français

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Erin.
Erin
Alex помогает принимать гостей.
Alex
Похожие объявления