La vicina spiaggia di Torre San GiovanniIl balcone
Summer on the Beach! Apt. Sole
Хозяин Elisa
Elisa — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

I rent the apartment "Sole" near the beach in south italy. It is part of an old renovated courtyard including 3 apartments in typical Mediterranean style in front of the Ugento’s Cathedral . It is an independent apartment with air-conditioner composed of a fully equipped kitchen, a double bedrooms and an hall where is possible to place another bed. The bathroom has a new shower, bidet and water heating system. In the last floor there is a private roof with San Vincenzo Square view available for sun bathing and outdoor activities. Free parking space in front of it.
It is located in the old town centre few steps from the Cathedral, the Museum and the Castel in a well served area with shops, bars and pizzerias. Ugento is in a great position, close to Gallipoli and Santa Maria di Leuca is considered one of the best summer places in italy for its beautiful sand beaches and crystal clear water. I am also available for assistance and suggestions.
Hope to see you soon !


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2780 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лечче, ИталияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Elisa

Sono Elisa, ho 30 anni e sarei felice di ospitarti in uno dei miei appartamenti vicino al mare. Amo il posto in cui vivo e sarei ben lieta di darti indicazioni e suggerimenti per una vacanza unica fatta di luoghi, esperienze, storie e ovviamente mare! Amo viaggiare e sarei felice anche di effettuare degli scambi di ospitalità.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления