4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

TWO BEDROOMS available in wing of a characterful Thatched cottage deep in the countryside yet only 20 minutes drive from the channel tunnel and 10 minutes drive to the M20.

Жилье

Two bedrooms - one double and the other with two single beds. Guests have access to their own private bathroom.

Two rooms are available on the same landing with a private bathroom. Depending on your numbers, one person, couples, families or groups can book one or both rooms. However, if only one room is booked our policy is that the other will not be made available as a separate booking which gives our guests privacy.

The price is based on one room being booked for two people with an extra £25 per person additionally after that.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the bedrooms, bathroom, the dining room for breakfast and the grounds.

Общение с гостями

Being a family home, we very much interact with our guests. We are on hand for recommendations and happy to chat to and be available for our guests whenever they need us. The dining room is in the main part of the house and forms part of an open space connected with the kitchen.

Другие важные подробности

Guests may use our small sitting room with open fire if requested in advance. This will be available to use until 10pm.

We allow guests to bring a pet with them but would need to discuss arrangements for the pet prior to booking.

We have quite a few animals at home, 2 dogs and a newly acquired kitten, as well as 2 goats, 8 chickens, 2 geese and a pony!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1566 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1175 р
Цена на выходные 5090 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Guests pets will only be permitted once discussed with us, so we can make sure they will be suitable for our children and other animals. A charge of £15 per pet will be added to your booking. We expect our guests to be respectful of our family home and to maintain the tranquility of the house and surrounding area.
Children must be the responsibility of their parents and at no time may children be allowed to be left without the supervision of at least one parents.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Natascha
март 2017
What a lovely two weeks! Definitely recommend it :) Rachael and her kids were the perfect hosts!

Профиль пользователя Natascha
март 2017
Really lovely stay, Rachael was incredibly welcoming and helpful throughout and she has some very lovely animals! Looking forward to staying here another week :)

Профиль пользователя Richard
ноябрь 2016
A beautiful country home - we loved our stay here and were made to feel very welcome by our host Rachael. A great area for walking and just being at peace in the countryside! Will definitely return here - thanks Rachael
Профиль пользователя Rachael
Ответ от Rachael:
My pleasure. Lovely to meet you both.
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Stephan
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя TomandSharon
июль 2016
We had a wonderful time at Rachel's. She was a great host. She thought there were only 2 even though we had booked for 4. She quickly made up the other room for us.

Профиль пользователя Eileen
май 2016
Rachel and her family were excellent hosts and very kind to my elderly mother. Their home is very individual and interesting in a lovely location and the bedrooms very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast too! Thank you so much.
Профиль пользователя Rachael
Ответ от Rachael:
Thank you Eileen - it was lovely to meet you all.
май 2016

Профиль пользователя Trevor
май 2016
We enjoyed our one night stay there. The beds were fantastically comfortable. We felt quite a home. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. The breakfast was plentiful and very good. Rachael is very approachable and we enjoyed meeting her. This would also be a perfect place for a family break. We certainly will return if we need to be in that area.
Профиль пользователя Rachael
Ответ от Rachael:
Thanks Trevor. You're welcome back anytime.
май 2016

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Rachael

We are a family of four with two young boys, 2 dogs, 2 goats and a pony! We moved out of London to Kent two years ago and decided to let our London home as a holiday let as it is in such a unique and beautiful location.

When we were living in the house we loved to go out in Putney (great for restaurants, pubs and clubs, shopping and cinema) and go for walks in the surrounding parks.

Having lived in Kent for two years now we decided to do B&B from our home as it is also in a stunning location and is close to many interesting and fun places.

We love to go for walks with our children, relax in front of our open fire, work in our garden and visit the many different places of interest we have nearby.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления