Clean & Serene in Kenilworth
Хозяин Karmen
Karmen — хозяин.Karmen — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Recently re-decorated. Private self contained en-suite double bedroom with plenty of living space and amenities. Close to public transport connections. 15min walk to Kenilworth Castle, short walk into town. Convenient for commuting around the Midlands.

Жилье

Please note this listing is for room only, breakfast not included

You have the whole of the top floor to yourselves, although please be aware that there are 2 flights of stairs to reach your private haven!

We are well seasoned travellers who have tried to make the room as comfortable as we'd like when we go away. We have a little dog called Pepė, he is a very friendly hypoallergenic Lhasa Apso. Whilst he's allowed to roam downstairs, he will not disturb you in your room (unless invited!)

Доступно гостям

Amenities include a double bed with a memory foam mattress, tea making facilities, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, hi-fi, 37" TV with freesat, dining area/ desk. Sheets/ towels provided. Light access to the kitchen (use of microwave, toaster) is also available.

Общение с гостями

We will always be there to personally welcome you into our home. It is totally up to you how much interaction you want to have with us. We are pretty happy, easy going and open people. We will respect your privacy, but be on hand to provide any tips/ advice to the best of our knowledge. Please note that during weekdays, we are usually only home from 6pm so anticipate an evening check in. We can be more flexible at weekends.

Другие важные подробности

Please note, we try to be flexible with check in/out times, but we are a working couple. If you book for a weekday stay, please anticipate check in time to be from 6pm. If you need to check in earlier, contact us before booking and we'll see what we can do.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Телевизор
Фен
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 390 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 390 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11694 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Please anticipate check in on weekdays to be from 6pm, as we are a working couple.
If you need earlier access, please check with us first before booking and we can make arrangements.
Breakfast not included
No smoking
Please leave shoes at entrance
Please dispose of food waste in the kitchen bin
Light access to kitchen unless pre-arranged

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

63 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rui
октябрь 2017
It is a loft ensuite with good space. The host was welcoming and the house was lovely! I particularly like the decorations and the color of the room, which make the place joyful and cozy!

Профиль пользователя Katerina
октябрь 2017
Beautifully decorated room in a clean home! The room had everything and even more from what I needed. Karmen was very friendly and helpful!

Профиль пользователя Anthony
сентябрь 2017
Excellent accommodation. Clean, private and discrete. Exactly as described. Hosts very friendly and lovely dog!

Профиль пользователя Clément
сентябрь 2017
La chambre et l'endroit sont calmes et apaisants. On est vite plongés dans une ambiance propice au repos. Tout semble pensé dans la chambre pour que rien ne vous manque.

Профиль пользователя Jan
сентябрь 2017
Lovely room in a quiet district of Kenilworth, easy street parking outside, short walk to shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable with kind and generous hosts. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Sam
сентябрь 2017
A lovely spacious room. The photo does not do it justice.

Профиль пользователя Dara
август 2017
Everything was just what I needed working in the area for the week. Karmen and her husband were really great, friendly and helpful. Look forward to staying again next time I am in the area.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Kenilworth, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя KarmenKarmen — SuperHost.

We are Karmen & Chris, a married couple who live with their little Lhasa Apso dog, Pepé. We are both well seasoned travellers who love to seek out rich cultural experiences when we go away. Between us we speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Japanese, French and Spanish.

Since buying our first house, we have now turned to hosting. You will find treasures from our travels all around our home. As we ourselves are experienced Airbnb travellers, we hope to use our learnings to ensure you have a great stay, whatever your reasons are for visiting.

We look forward to meeting you whether as hosts or travellers.


Языки: English, Español, Français, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления