The couch/ Extra bedKing size bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

21 m2 room with kingsize bed, private balcony and bathroom for rent, 5 minute walk from the Vondelpark. 10 minutes by bike to Dam square. Entrance on the third floor, directly next to the room. Shared kitchen on the lower floor.

Жилье

- 21 m2 bedroom
- private bathroom
- private balcony
- kingsized bed
- sofa bed
- Television & couch
- own keys & front door

Доступно гостям

Free Wifi & TV

Общение с гостями

I won't be there, but my 2 housemates will be home most of the time, so don't hesitate to ask them your questions about Amsterdam!

Другие важные подробности

You can use our living room and our kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, stove and oven, you'll have to share it with my housemates though.


Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 348 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1739 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6955 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No pets allowed, smoking is only allowed on the balcony.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angela
август 2016
We met Nina only one time, she was in holiday during our visit, but her father took care when we arrived, gave us the key and had a few tips about Amsterdam. Nina had written many sightseeing-tips down in a small book, too. The room was nice and clean, just the bathroom was extremely small. The Neighbourhood is interesting, close to Vondel-park and the inner city is easily accessible my tram.

Профиль пользователя Davide
август 2016
Our stay in Nina's room was fantastic! Very clean and comfortable place, not so far from Amsterdam city center, in a beautiful district. We had some problem with the Wi-Fi that unfortunately could not be fixed for the time we were there; anyway everything else was just perfect! I definitely recommend Nina's place to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Caitlin
июль 2016
We didn't get to meet Nina but her flatmate was very welcoming and even stayed up late to let us in. The flat is in a very quiet neighbourhood and is next to a canal. It took us about 35 minutes to walk into Amsterdam central, but there is a tram stop nearby. The room itself was huge and came with a few bonuses like a coffee machine, balcony and an ensuite. It was a bit different to other Air bnb's that I've stayed, in that you are actually staying in someone else's room with all their possessions etc. this didn't bother us but I think it is worth noting. Thanks for having us Nina

Профиль пользователя Claire
июль 2015
Nina's room was lovely! The room was bright and airy and having a private bathroom was really nice. The apartment is located on a quiet little street, but is within walking distance to public transportation, making it easy to get around the city.

Профиль пользователя Bek
июнь 2015
We had a wonderful time at Nina's place. Great location and beautiful room.

Профиль пользователя Sabine
апрель 2015
Nice and really quiet room! The neighborhood is also great, with little shops, supermarkets and bistros around the corner. I enjoyed it very much!

Профиль пользователя Eleonora
апрель 2015
We are a young italian couple. Our stay in Nina's apartament has been great! The room is very clean, nice and spaciuos... And most of all the possibility to have a private bathroom is really confortable. the location of the apartament is quiet and near to the centre of Amsterdam, just 10 minutes by tram. Nina is a really good host, she gave us a lot of usefull informations about transports and places to visit; also Nina's flatmate is a really nice girl. So if you want to visit this beautiful city I really recomand this host! Thank you Nina! Eleonora and Niccoló

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nina

21 year old law student, living in Amsterdam since 2013.
We live with 3 girls, all about the same age.

I love travelling, I've been to South America for six months and I've travelled all around Europe. I'd like to rent my own bedroom and bathroom to Airbnb'ers while I'm on vacation so they can experience all the great things Amsterdam's got to offer.

Языки: English, Español, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления