A study desk, desk-lamp and comfy armless chair.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
* Полностью меблирована с двуспальной кроватью * Центральная и недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта * Визовый охотник, турист, путешественник и экс-Erasmus хосты, чтобы поделиться опытом и сочувствием * Еженедельные и ежемесячные скидки (€ 75 за неделю - € 215 / месяц) * Поддерживаются испанский и греческий языки, бонусные скидки :)
translated by Google

* Fully-furnished w/ a double bed
* Central & close to public transport
* Visa hunter, backpacker, traveler and ex-Erasmus hosts to share experience and empathy
* Weekly & monthly discounts (€75/week - €215/month)
* Spanish and Greek speakers encouraged, bonus discounts :)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 640 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 1281 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

* First and foremost; Please keep the common areas of the flat as clean as possible (You may use your room as you wish. Whatever happens in your room, stays in your room). Alright, we try our best to keep it clean whenever we're around but please keep in mind that we're not "offering cleaning service". We're just cleaning (and keeping clean) the place we share with other people and we'd appreciate it if you'd feel the same responsibility and take action. Especially for our long-term guests; we may have a cleaning schedule in which we'd appreciate your contribution. Please let us know in advance if you'd require cleaning service provided.

To be more precise, "keeping the flat clean means the following. Please:

- Take your shoes off *before* entering the flat.
- Do not leave the dishes unwashed and the stove dirty for more than 12 hours. Meaning, if you have breakfast and just delay the clean-up, make sure after-dinner is the time you take care of it the latest.
- Do not forget "food" anywhere, both in and out of the fridge. If it doesn't smell alright, just throw it away.
- Clean the shower once you're done.
- Clean the toilet once you're done. Leave no stains (Sorry for being this explicit, but unfortunately sometimes we need it).
- Feel free to wash and change your linen whenever you'd like (We'd recommend no often than once per week for ecological purposes), do not expect us to do it.
- Using the water pump might be a challenge from time to time, please do not leave puddles behind.
- Let us know if you need anything or if there's anything that disturbs you, so that we can try to find a solution. Also, please inform us if we run out of any of the toiletries or the cleaning supplies used for our personal hygiene and keeping the flat clean.

* Smoking within the flat is prohibited, and as there are no balconies or other similar areas, the only place to smoke would be outside. So, this could be your chance to quit smoking!

* Pets are welcome, details can be discussed depending on their needs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Deniz
август 2017
We had really short time to spend with Mert but he was really friendly. He contiunously made sure that everything was okay for us. Plus the house was reallyy clean. So everything was good. For the next time, it is most probably that we prefer them.

Профиль пользователя Alper
июль 2017
Mert ile ilk kez Air Bnb aracılığı ile tanışmama rağmen sanki uzun süredir arkadaşımmış gibi hissettim. Kendisi o kadar sıcak kanlı ve misafirperver ki vaktim olsaydı daha uzun süre konaklardım. Ev temiz, rahat ve ulaşımı kolay. Semt sakin ve nezih. Şehir merkezine (Kızılay) 10-15 dk'lık yürüme mesafesinde. Her şey için teşekkür ederim. Mert'de konaklamanızı şiddetle tavsiye ediyorum çünkü sadece kalacak bir yeriniz değil samimi bir dostunuz da olacak. Pistonu benim için çok sev Mert ! Tekrar görüşmek üzere :)

Профиль пользователя Yusuf
декабрь 2016
Me and my girlfriend accomodated in Mert's house for 5 very comfortable days. Mert has been a wonderful host for us. He was welcoming and helpful with the directions to home. When we arrived we had a warm conversation with him over a tea he made for us. We found him very friendly and open minded person; he absolutely made us feel like home. Mert's house is very centrally located, few minutes walk to Tunali Hilmi Street which is the most well-known and major shopping street in Ankara. It's also around 15 mins walk Kızılay. Public transportation available through buses and minibuses nearby home. The room very spacious, clean and cosy. It's very comfortable if you are loooking for privacy or silence. The house is very spacious, comfortable and cosy as well. We already booked Mert's room for our next stay again!

Профиль пользователя George
декабрь 2016
Mert was incredibly helpful and a very pleasant and friendly person. The Apartment is in a quiet location, exceptionally clean and comfortable. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Verónica Sabrina
октябрь 2016
The flat and the room are really well located, near public transportations and places where you can have a drink, eat and take beautiful walks. The neighbourhood is really safe. But the most important of all is the host. Mert is one of the most amazing persons I've ever met. Really easy-going, very kind to show you around, so welcoming, open to talk and really considerate. I highly recommend this place for a unique and great experience in Ankara, a city that surprises you in the most incredible way if you care to look close enough.

Профиль пользователя Ali
декабрь 2015
perfect place, awesome host, very friendly, clean place. overall i would give them a 10 out of 10.

Профиль пользователя Bogachan M.
ноябрь 2015
Mert arkadaş canlısı hoş sohbet birisi, Kendi evinizde gibi hissedeceksiniz. Ev kolej metro istasyonuna 15 dk yürüme mesafesinde. Yeri kolay öğreniliyor.

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Анкара, ТурцияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mert & Cihan

Update 19/07/2017: We used to be superhosts for the last 2 years in a row, but as of 14th July have lost the title for 3 months, until the next evaluation due to low number of people hosted :-/ Nevermind, even though you won't see the superhost badge, we're still super hosts :)

Update 30/06/2017: Cihan got married and moved to Poland! Wishing him a very "happy ever after", I now live here with Piston (the cat).

So far, we've hosted more than 50 people from countries all over the world, like Austria, Colombia, Denmark, France, Iran, Libya, Mexico, Syria, Thailand and the United States to name a few. Expats, academics, Erasmus students, travelers, CSO workers, immigrants, researchers & interns have been our guests and now I look forward to hosting more!

---
Original text: We are 2 men having met back in 1995 in boarding school. We graduated high school after mastering "intercultural learning, sharing spaces and the living environment" in 7 years.

Currently, Cihan works outside Ankara (used to work at a youth NGO: Youth For Understanding) and Mert works as an expert at an EU Programme supporting civil society.

We both are native Turkish speakers fluent in English. Both have learned German during high school, which really did not help much (Sorry Ms. Helliwell, it's not you, it's us). Cihan graduated a French-speaking university (Galatasaray University) thus fluent in French as well, did his Master's in Sabancı University and is an ex-Erasmus student in France, whereas Mert is currently doing his PhD in Ankara University on gender. We're both social scientists, in endless discussions.

As we both did (and are still doing) international work for quite some time, we travelled a lot from Kenya to Sweden, from India to Gambia (We did not discover the Americas yet, unfortunately).

All in all, we both like traveling, hosting, being guests and intercultural exchanges. These four provide us a lot of insight on being welcoming and non-discriminative hosts to welcome you!

Языки: English, Español, Türkçe
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления