The living room has a t.v., DVD player, and Netflix.Open concept living/ sitting room.
7 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
7 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This single family home is located next to the waterfront and a ten-minute walk to High Park. It has all modern conveniences, plus a fantastic location for excellent dining in two trendy neighbourhoods.

Families should enquire about discounts.

Жилье

A wonderful location and a comfortable family home.

Доступно гостям

The house inside and out (front porch, back yard, barbeque).

Общение с гостями

I'll be available to contact in case you need to.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1841 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2907 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 15:00

Please treat our home as you would your own. We live here all-year round and cherish the things in it.
{Also: we have no pets, but once in a while the neighbour's cats pay us a visit...}


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sergio
сентябрь 2017
Sean was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. His place is in a nice neighbourhood close to downtown Toronto. It was easy to get around with public transportation. I would definitely stay at Sean's again in the future.

Профиль пользователя Kim
июль 2017
Sean was very easy to get a hold of and very flexible in accommodating our family. He's is friendly and easy to talk to.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
май 2017
Great spot in a cool neighborhood! Easy for groups with 4 separate beds.

Профиль пользователя Antwon
апрель 2017
Beautiful home!Great location!All necessities!! Couldn't have chosen a better home! Thanks Sean

Профиль пользователя Peter
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 141 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kimberly
январь 2017
We had a great time at Sean's place. His home is intimate and inviting. He was very helpful in answering our questions throughout the stay. We will definitely consider staying at Sean's place again in the future.

Профиль пользователя Lydia
декабрь 2016
Awesome. Wonderful EXPERIENCE

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sean

I have lived in this city since babyhood, and although I like to visit other places, I always enjoy spending my free time walking and biking about the city.
Some of my favourite activities include going out to see foreign films, browsing in book stores, attending public lectures, plus preparing dinner with my older daughter.
Things I'd like to do more of: all of the above.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления