view from kitchen to living room and balconykitchen open to living room

Общая комната

2 гостя

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hola, Hello, Bonjour ...
we love our sunny and bright flat. My flatmate and me have a lot of space, big open rooms (living room/ kitchen) and a nice quiet balcony with hammock. Come in and enjoy your stay.

The room we offer is a niche of the living room but we separeted it from the living room with a big curtain to ensure your privacy. It is quiet and you have enough space for your cloth. You can use our kitchen, living room, bathroom, balcony and so on like you want.

See you
Olli

Доступно гостям

living room, bathroom, kitchen, balcony

Общение с гостями

I will be there most of the time but if you have any questions or if it is possible I can show you around.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 358 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 358
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6446
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lwyllid
июнь 2016
Oliver es de los mejores anfitriones que he tenido, siempre dispuesto a ayudar, muy amable y el lugar es excelente, como y limpio, aparte está a solo 2 minutos de la estación de tren.

Профиль пользователя Edgar
июнь 2016
Such great hospitality!! Oliver is Very nice, everything was perfect about our stay from beginning to end. Tramp station is only at 4 minutes walking, room and house very clean, the bed is very comfortable. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Mary
июнь 2016
Our stay in Oli's apartment was very comfortable, we got really a home-feeling. The flat is super clean, sunny and quite. Perfect location to come with a car - a lot of parking places (what's not typical for Cologne:) City center can be reached easily in 15 min within public transport. What is more Oliver is a real super host, very easy and helpful, gave us a common overview of the city and lots of tipps :)

Профиль пользователя Fadhil
май 2016
Oliver is such a good host and we are more than happy to be his very first guests! Location wise is quiet, perfect for us to be away from the city centre. Sad that we only get to spend one night, but I would recommend this place to anyone due to the coolness of his apartment. He's really helpful when we are in need and in no hesitation to make sure that we get our routes right around the city. Just ask him anything and he will try his best to give you hidden gem locations or perhaps his own favourite spots to go too. I would be glad to stay here again! Thanks for everything Oliver

Кёльн, ГерманияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Oliver

I am a Business Consultant and love to travel, discover other cultures and meat people from around the world.
I am looking forward to meeting you ;-)

Cheers Oliver

Языки: Deutsch, English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления