Lots of space.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy this queen bed and private 1/2 bath, shared shower upstairs. Lovely home, quiet area, 1 block from the bus to Old Town Pasadena/cafes/Rose Activities. Street parking.

Жилье

Our neighborhood is picturesque and filmed often for it's unique style. You'll enjoy the trees.

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the microwave, help yourself to some coffee or tea as you sit in the large open kitchen. But, the stove, washer/dryer and living room are off limits.

Общение с гостями

It will be nice to say hello and chat for a bit. But, you didn't come to this beautiful area to see me! Should you need anything however, don't hesitate to ask.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Кондиционер
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

1. Come and go quietly to respect the owner and other guests.
2. Absolutely no drugs, smoking or pets on the property. Excessively loud, intoxicated, aggressive behavior will be handled by law enforcement.
3. If you use the kitchen, please clean up after yourself.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Jennifer

Hi!
Travel is an opportunity to meet new people, exchange ideas and experience the culture of others, within the U.S. and abroad. Respect is basic everywhere but especially in ones home.

* I work in public health and my background is sterling
* Non-smoker
* Love pets but allergic to cats

I don't need Linked-in and seldom use my account so I was not able to be verified in that way. But, I have been verified.

Anything else you'd like to know, please ask.

Be well,
Jennifer

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления