living room / working space living room / pull out couch
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Интернет
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 698 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2093 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elena
декабрь 2013
Dimitrios apartment is simply perfect! We spent whole month at his place and we loved it. It has everything you need, the kitchen is fully equipped. The small balcony with flowers is ideal for breakfast. It has conditioner for summer .and heating for winter. The neighborhood is…

Профиль пользователя Sasha
сентябрь 2017
Dimitrios was super helpful and attentive host and the flat was just amazing! We could ve not asked for more! We stayed for the whole month and fall in love with the place and neighbourhood. I would highly recommend and will come back myself.

Профиль пользователя Erica
август 2017
Dimitrios was a gracious host. The apartment was clean and nicely decorated - very comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Sian
июль 2017
Really good base, very helpful host and lovely comfortable and clean flat

Профиль пользователя Hannah
июль 2017
Absolutely fantastic to stay at this apartment! Me and my friend stayed here for over a month while working in Athens and it was easy to settle in with such a lovely home. Dimitrios was always a message away if we needed anything at all. A quiet, comfortable flat that I will hope…

Профиль пользователя Ardalan
май 2017
The apartment is great, a noticeable interest in design, in a urban neighbourhood with lots of good noises, a green terrace, enjoyable. Dimitrios and his brother Babis care about their guests. Thanks again.

Профиль пользователя Anette
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Dimitrios
Hello!My name is Dimitrios.I am 32 years.I am industrial designer based in Athens.If you have any questions feel free to ask me!
Языки: English, Español, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления