Пропустить и перейти к тексту
view from the room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
ЗавтракЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Жилье

We have a large comfortable king size room available in our family home. £40 is the single occupancy rate for the double, per night. An extra person is just an extra £20 per night. The bed is very comfortable!

We are in Wincheap which has it's own independent high street but is a short walk to the city walls and central Canterbury with all its beauty, history and culture. You are also a walk/cycle/short drive from the Kent countryside. The rest of East Kent is easily accessible. We are also 30 minutes from Dover and Ashford International railway station.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Завтрак
Шампунь
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома

The house is non smoking. The neighbourhood is quiet and we like our sleep so we just ask that guests respect this and try not to make too much noise late at night.

Доступность

21 отзыв

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dave
Dave
Октябрь 2016
I enjoyed staying with Anna and her family! A busy mother Anna was ensuring everything was right!And had time to have a chat,
Профиль пользователя Lucie
Lucie
Октябрь 2016
The house is within easy walking distance of Canterbury. The cost was very reasonable compared to anything else we could find in the area. As per other reviews, this is a lived in home with some clutter but this did not detract from the quiet and spacious room. The bed was large…
Профиль пользователя Yevedzo
Yevedzo
Сентябрь 2016
The host was very warm and friendly. She ensured I had access to most things in the home. The room had plenty of space and the bed was very comfortable. The home is located in a perfect place as it was walking distance from the city centre and the street it is located is quiet to…
Профиль пользователя Melanie
Melanie
Сентябрь 2016
Ana is super nice and her place is really adorable! The room got a wonderful view of the neighbourhood and if I'm going to Canterbury again I will definitely choose Ana's place :)
Профиль пользователя Francesca
Francesca
Август 2016
Everything was quite alright. The room and the bathroom were quite cleaned and the house is very near to the main centre. We saw Anna and her cute baby twice and she was kind. She gave us the opportunity to leave our bags the last day since our train was in the afternoon. Thanks …
Профиль пользователя Jeff
Jeff
Август 2016
Anna made us feel welcome and answered all questions we asked.
Профиль пользователя Alexandra
Alexandra
Август 2016
Everything was ok

Район

Хозяин Anna

Canterbury, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Anna
279 отзывов
2 рекомендации
I live in Canterbury with my husband. I initially enjoyed hosting visiting actors who come to do plays at the Marlowe theatre and so decided to branch out to Airbnb. I've been hosting since January 2015 and really enjoy hosting the range of visitors who come to Canterbury for a…
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем