Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Bedroom
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

Short let - 16 July - 26 Aug 250pw

Профиль пользователя Clare
Clare

Short let - 16 July - 26 Aug 250pw

1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты

Жилье

Lovely spacious double room available in house share available for 6 week short let from Monday 16th July - Sunday 26th August, throughout the Olympic period.

I will be away from London working for 6 weeks and would like to rent my room during this period.

The house is based near Stamford Hill, and just a mile from lovely Stoke Newington. It is a five minute walk to Stamford Hill train station, which has direct links to Liverpool Street in 15 minutes. We are a 10 - 15 minute walk from Seven Sisters station on the Victoria Line, and from there you can be in central London within 15 minutes. There are also numerous buses running regularly within a 5 minute walk.

The room has a double bed, desk, chair, armchair, chest of drawers and double wardrobe space.

You will be sharing with three lovely housemates, one female and two male. We're all friendly and sociable but don't see too much of each other in the house as we're all working at different times.

The house has a shared living room, kitchen and bathroom and the room is really light and airy, and very comfortable.

The cost of the room is £250 per week including all bills and internet access. I'm asking for a deposit of £250, which will be returned to you straight after vacating the room. I would prefer to have somebody stay for the entire duration, but I'm more than happy to discuss this based on your circumstances.

Please get in touch if you would like to view the room.

Удобства

Доступность

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хозяин Clare

На сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Clare
1 отзыв
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления