Living room and dining areaDining table
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Lovely, cosy two bedroom apartment in quiet suburb with all the necessary comfy furnishings for a perfect beach holiday. Only a 5-10 minute stroll to Sydney's much-loved beaches, Freshwater and Curl Curl, and a 7 minute bus ride to famous Manly beach


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3376
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Peter&Christine
октябрь 2016
We have really enjoyed our stay at your cosy home, Jessica. It has everything we have needed, is close to where our family lives and is in one of our favourite areas. We have enjoyed the balcony and the sunshine from lunchtime onwards, (when we've been there!). The bed and cotton duvet (from South Africa, I noticed) are particularly comfortable and both Peter and I have said that we are sad to leave! We have no reservation in recommending you to others.

Профиль пользователя Julie
январь 2016
My parents and I had a very nice stay at Jessica's apartment. It was very easy to communicate with her before the trip, which is always very appreciated :) The apartment was spacious and bright and a short walk to the beach, exactly what we needed!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Jessica

I am a 27 year old design Account Manager with a passion for traveling. Originally from South Africa, I met my Husband Nick in Florence, Italy whilst traveling around Europe. We now live in Sydney with our 1.5 year old daughter Lily.

With a penchant for fine food, wine, art and design, I love nothing better than finding those little best-kept-secret restaurants in new cities and will generally enjoy a meal with a glass of red.

I am so pleased my husband and I are now able to offer our Sydney apartment to fellow travellers.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления