Shared kitchen with breakfast ingredientsShared living room for relaxing, reading or watching TV
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable home and recently remodeled guest space with private 3/4 bath off bedroom. Patio with hammock and grill for doing your own steaks. Shared living room and kitchen with breakfast ingredients provided. WiFi. Bicycles for exploring the "beach". Train 3 blocks away that goes by several times in the night.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 49%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Appropriate behavior is appreciated. Smoking only outdoors. Please do not use patchuli oil or other strong fragrances that may annoy other future guests.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

160 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marios
сентябрь 2017
Nick and Ronda were absolutely great! Really hospitable and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. They made breakfast for us in the morning, and it was excellent! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Terri
сентябрь 2017
We had a wonderful 2 night stay with Nick and Rhonda. They made us feel right at home. Our room and bath were very clean and comfortable. Slept very well. Convenient location

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
сентябрь 2017
This was such a pleasant experience! I combed the Carlsbad area and could not find anything that looked clean, safe, and convenient, and Nicholas' place was all of those things. The conversation and company was a a big bonus as well!

Профиль пользователя Nilufer
август 2017
Nicholas and his wife have a lovely home in Carlsbad! My friend and I were driving across country and stopped in Carlsbad to visit the caverns there. It is a short drive to the caverns (about 30 minutes) and their home is located in a quiet, safe neighborhood. The host was available for questions we had beforehand and was there to greet us at check in. They have a spacious bedroom for guests as well as a private bathroom. They also have a fully equipped kitchen available for guests should they need it. They cooked us a delicious breakfast the next morning which we truly appreciated! I highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a great place to stay in Carlsbad!

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2017
Absolutely adorable home in a wonderful area. Nick and Rhonda were incredible hosts, so sweet to offer ice cream, and even made us breakfast in the morning! I would love to stay in again anytime. There is a beautiful river within walking distance, it made for a long, nice walk in the evening.

Профиль пользователя Ever
август 2017
This was a great place to stay in such a short notice. Host responded almost immediately.

Профиль пользователя Adriana
август 2017
Room is very spacious, and I really liked the bathroom that was in the room. Although I wasn't able to meet Nicholas his wife let us in and showed us to our room. She was so sweet. She even left us out coffee and breakfast stuff.

Карлсбад, Нью-Мексико, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя NicholasNicholas — SuperHost.

My wife, Ronda, and I have been happily married for 30 years. We have 2 grown sons who live in OK and IN. I am a Mennonite pastor. I also have sold and installed solar systems for 30 years -
Ronda is a social worker, currently working as the social worker for a local nursing home. We enjoy traveling and hosting. We lived in Mexico City for 5 years working with Mennonite Central Committee in international development and relief projects.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления