Kitchen + living room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very comfortable private room in a quiet, safe, spacious and bright apartment. 4th floor with lift. 20/25 mins by bus (24 h running) & 15/20 mins cycling to central London. 10/12 mins walking from train station. Bus stop next to the flat. Kitchen & laundry facilities.

Жилье

Spacious, nice and comfortable dining and sitting room, available for guests.
Big wardrobe, mirror and double bed in the bedroom.
Bathroom with bathtub and shower, shared with owners.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have free access to bathroom, kitchen, dining & sitting room. Free WIFI+Free International mobile and landline phone calls to the majority of destinations

Общение с гостями

We speak fluent English, French, Italian and some Spanish. We have been travelling a bit and living abroad in the last few years, so we love having foreign people, like us, in the flat !
We'll be more than happy to to have a dinner and a glass of wine together.
Breakfast also available upon request.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00

Удобства
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1046 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1046 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6439 р
Цена на выходные 2817 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No pets and no smoke allowed in the flat


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sisira
сентябрь 2017
The hosts are very nice. Very friendly and they give us a lot of advises about living in London or about place to visit and travelling information. We can ask them about literally anything. Alessandra also cooked freshly made pasta for us. It was honestly very good. The bed was very soft and we can actually travel to many places with just buses (without any tube around).

Профиль пользователя Paolo
август 2017
Very welcoming and they make fresh pasta! All star hosts and great conversation :)

Профиль пользователя Elisha
август 2017
Great hosts, great room, great location, really lovely people, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend staying here! Thanks guys! :)

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
Really nice relaxed stay. Would highly recommend to friends, family, others

Профиль пользователя M Awais
июль 2017
Its a nice quite room to get some good rest. The bed is comfortable and the room is very clean. The host is friendly, kind and intelligent. I would likely stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Alessandra
Ответ от Alessandra:
Dear Awais, it was an absolute pleasure to have you here .. pity you left so early ! I hope I can pay a visit to your beautiful family in Pakistan some day !! It was really great to meet you ! All the best ! Thx !
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Brigitte
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kim
июнь 2017
I stayed at Alessandra's place for one week, which I really enjoyed. Alessandra is very kind and easy to communicate with. I especially liked the comfortable room and the easy access to public transport. Also, the area was very peaceful and safe.

На сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Alessandra
Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Alessandra.
Alessandra
Cesare помогает принимать гостей.
Cesare

Район

Похожие объявления