Cosy dbl bed, tv & surround sound
Хозяин Federico
Federico — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Round the corner from Clapham High street, full of restaurants, bars and shops; or Northern line tube station which takes you into town in 15 minutes.
Set in a first floor flat, cosy living room with french doors to the garden and parking space.

Жилье

Comfortably fits 2 people in double bed, possibility of an air mattress to be used on the floor for second guest. Live in with a bilingual (Italian and English) couple, (my brother and sister in-law) she's an aspiring teacher so out during most of the day to study/work. He is a freelance and works mostly from home in the living room, and has traveled lots and is open to meeting new people!

Доступно гостям

Shared Bathroom, kitchen and living room. The other bedroom is the only part off-limits. Wardrobe, bedside table and drawers in the room are in-use. Surfaces can be used

Общение с гостями

My brother will be here during this listing and is an open person, ready to chat. I am contactable to arrange anything or pass on messages to him, I will be traveling in Italy at the time!


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking not allowed indoors, no pets and general care of the place is all I ask for.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Federico

Hey!
I am a traveler and enjoy an active lifestyle ranging from runs at the park nearby, nights out with friends, music gigs and trying out new things. In my time out I love cooking and reading a book on the couch.

Whenever I'm a guest or hosting I enjoy getting to know my hosts/guests, locals and surrounding area, and always clean up after myself.

I am currently living with my brother and his girlfriend, and love the homely atmosphere after a good day/night of exploring!
Get in touch with me!

Federico

Языки: English, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления