2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This place is perfect for a single or a couple, with a cosy bedroom with ensuite. Just few steps far from the best Auckland City can offer: Sky Tower, Silo Park, Britomart Centre, and very close to Mission Bay beach. Enjoy the balcony with sea view!

Жилье

The ensuite bathroom like in hotel, the kitchen like an apartment, and free wifi!

Доступно гостям

- ensuite bathroom
-balcony with nice view of the Hauraki Gulf and Mount Victoria, Devonport
- breakfast with coffee, tea, juice, bread, butter, jam, croissants
- shower gel and shampoo
- wireless internet
- on request, washing machine and dryer
- fully equipped kitchen

Общение с гостями

I am a shift worker and I have a very busy private life. I'm more than happy to give you information and suggestions about Auckland/New Zealand and/or to have a chat with a glass of wine, but please keep in mind that this may not happen due to my schedule. Please contact me before making a reservation,so we can have a chat and I'll be happy to accomodate you! I can help with early check in or late check out, but ONLY prior discussion. Please no argue about check out time. NO drop off/pick up luggage.

Другие важные подробности

Please NOTE: on Airbnb, "private room", as my place is listed, means that you have your own room with ensuite bathroom, but the kitchen/lounge is shared with someone else, in this case me. Otherwise it would be listed as "entire apartment
NO free car park available


Удобства
Лифт
Домофон
Завтрак
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

This place can't be used for any kind of party or social gathering.
It is also not suitable for children.
No extra guests, or guests different from original reservation.
Internet is not unlimited, so heavy downloading is not allowed. Please consider a maximum of 2 Gigs per day.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

149 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Xiaoyun
октябрь 2017
Very good location

Профиль пользователя Pete
сентябрь 2017
Great location, very clean, good communication from Laura. Ideal spot for someone who wants to be close to the centre of Auckland. No hesitation in staying with Laura again

Профиль пользователя Dave
сентябрь 2017
Clean and comfortable, good location. This was a fine place and I would stay again

Профиль пользователя Charles
сентябрь 2017
You know when you book a place, and wonder what its gonna be like? Well, Laura's place completely blew me away. In an absolutely perfect location, it's walking distance to Queen Street. It's also super close to public transport, (trains and buses) and basically next door to Spark Arena. If you're in the area for a concert, this is where you need to be. And all that being said, there's no traffic noise. (or any major noise really.) You truly won't find better than this.

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Laura was very friendly and gave me great advice on where I could go for food, drinks and walking. It was great to have an ensuite and a comfortable bed, as well as close proximity to the city. I enjoyed my stay with Laura and highly recommend to other guests.

Профиль пользователя Michel Paul
август 2017
Appartement parfait, clean et bien situé, calme et moderne. Allez y, its perfect

Профиль пользователя Jess
август 2017
Laura's place was centrally located and handy to parking. I was in Auckland for a course so it was perfect for my needs; quiet, affordable, clean and comfortable.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura

I love travelling, science and musicals. I love eating but I'm not a very good cook. Love having new friends.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления