This is another section of the living room, with a large sofa. 
The living room is very quiet and overlooks & has  direct access to the private garden which is a sun trap in the summer. Bedroom 1 - Large and bright double bedroom with kingsize double bed, overlooking private garden with own wardrobe, drawers and bed side tables and lamps. Its very quiet.
Victorian Flat Stokey/Dalston for 8
Victorian Flat Stokey/Dalston for 8
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
8 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large and spacious victorian flat in one of the most sought after neighbourhoods in London. With lots of space, the flat is comfortable, warm and located within walking distance to Dalston & Stoke Newington & in easy reach Shoreditch & the West End.


A spacious and airy victorian maisonette in an excellent location, within walking distance to both Dalston and Stoke Newington and just a short bus ride to Shoreditch & the City and West End.

I have been doing Air BNB for the last 9 months and have only ever received 5 star reviews.

This is a great space to host a family holiday or a friends get together.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire flat which includes an incredibly large guest bedroom with double bed and room for up to two baby cots/beds.
This room also has ample storage including a double wardrobe with hangers, one bedside cabinet and a large chest of drawers. All of these are completely empty for your use.

There is also another spacious room with double bed and large sash window.

There is also another spare room which has a double bed sofa bed, bookcase and desk.

There is also a large living room with a double sofa bed, which comfortably sleeps 2 people should you need to sleep 8 adults.

There is a large family bathroom with large bath, shower, sink /vanity unit and toilet.

There is also a large private garden which is ideal for dining outside of the weather is good, or BBQs etc.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to help guests with anything they require before or during their stay.

I do let my flat as an entire home so they have privacy as well.

Другие важные подробности

There is no photo of the second bedroom in this listing, due to a technical issue I had with my computer, but it is a large double room with a double bed and overlooks the park.

I like animals, especially dogs, so pets are welcome, as long as they are house trained and you clean up after them from my garden when you leave.

Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.


Плата за уборку 5855 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 21859 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

The flat is kept to a high standard of cleanliness and I expect all guests to keep the flat clean and tidy as much as possible.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Lawrence
май 2017
Jess's place was perfect for our large group in town for a wedding. Great house in a great location in a quiet bit of stoke newington but within walking distance of all the great stuff in the area. Jess was quick to communcate and always really nice. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great when we were there but if it had the garden would have been amazing to spend time in.

Профиль пользователя Francisca
май 2017
Una casa muy completa. Alojamiento completo para 7 huéspedes. Lugar tranquilo .

Профиль пользователя María José
декабрь 2016
Pensábamos que al ser una vivienda de alquiler vacacional, nos la encontraríamos con armarios y cajones vacíos, y no llenos de ropa y objetos personales. Tampoco esperábamos encontrar escaleras. En los momentos de comida, solo disponíamos de dos sillas para sentarnos, cuando el alojamiento era para 8 personas. Sentimos que no podíamos usar con comodidad una casa por la que habíamos pagado.

Профиль пользователя Erik
декабрь 2016
What a beautiful place to stay! The flat is extremely cozy with nice interior and everything you wish for on a trip to London. The area has everything you need and its well connected by public transport. Jess was unbelievably nice and communicative so our trip went very smooth. There is really nothing to complain and we would recommend the place, especially for groups of 6-8 persons. Thank you very much Jess!

Профиль пользователя Kathy
октябрь 2016
We chose this place as it was near to a Venue we attended for my daughters wedding. we loved the flat and also the area. Felt part of a community and enjoyed being local for a few days. I walked home from the venue on my own about 11pm and felt fine as I passed other residents on their way home. The whole weekend was fabulous and I personally would love to have more time to see what else is on offer in the area. The host kept me informed about everything and queried things with me about who would be in the party so she could be absolutely sure we would have everything we needed. Can't recommend her high enough. We were obviously in and out of the flat a lot but we all felt it was 'home' for the time we spent there and wouldn't have minded if we had to spend all day in. Our party consisted of young children, grown up sons, mum and great grandparents and we all loved it. Great grand parents said it was so much nicer than staying in a hotel as you could relax and weren't confined to one room. We made it 'our home' for a few days. Could go on and say lots more

Профиль пользователя Louise
июль 2016
Great place to stay, big rooms, homely, a lovely garden and a fantastic location! Jess was really helpful and friendly on our arrival. I thoroughly recommend a stay here!!!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2015
Jess made my friends and I very welcome and was extremely accommodating with regards to check in and check out times. We had a brilliant two days celebrating my 30th Bday in London. The area is lovely and is set back from the main roads but not too far away from nice bars and eateries. Would highly recommend and if am in London again soon will use again for sure. Thanks Jess x

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя JessJess — SuperHost.

Love travelling, especially in Europe and Asia. Likes cycling & skiing, live music gigs and architecture and cities.
Enjoy exhibitions, movies and watching live comedy and dance.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов


Похожие объявления